Better life || The Diary Game || 09.06.2021 || Simple Day

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys
How are you all?
I hope everyone is healthy

MORNING

Today, in the morning, I came from the office at around 08:30 hrs. I captured one picture of the flowers that are growing up just outside of my lab.

flowers plant.jpg

An anonymous flowers 🌻 grew up outside my lab

After reaching home, I took shower and then had uttapam for breakfast. It was not perfectly round but was tasty though.

break.jpg

Delicious Uttapam as a breakfast

After that as usual, read a book power of now for a while. This Book seems more of questions and answers and not a kind of continuous story, Which makes things easily avoidable. After few minutes of reading, I set myself in front of my lappy and just written a diary game on the best of india community in steemit.

After finishing blogging, It was 12:00 hrs, we had Roti, Karela Sabji 😭 (i hate it, I mean who likes it? Good for health, though), Buttermilk and Papad as lunch while watching Wagle ki Duniya on TV.

luch.jpg

Lunch: Roti, Karela Sabji made with gravy😭, Buttermilk and Papad

blue line.jpg

NOON & EVENING

After lunch, as always, I prefer to sleep for at least 2 hours and I did the same today as well. I walk up at around 15:30 hrs and then we went to the nearby market for buying some of the home essentials items and fruits. We brought some essential items and then came back home at around 17:30 hrs. Now the after reaching home, I was in a huge dilemma about what to do in half hours. You are not supposed to Finish achievement 4 in half-hour so I drop the idea of writing achievement 4 today and postponed it for tomorrow. I called my friend and we meet on the terrace for a while. We talk about cryptocurrencies and all other gossips.

pic evening.jpg

The sky view from terrace at 18:00 hrs

After that, I came home, did some in-house cycling while watching The Family man 2 episode 5. The family man 2 looks promising web series so far. I want to finish it as soon as possible. After cycling, I had a Spinach Sabji, Bhakhari and Milk as dinner at 20:00 hrs.

After a healthy green leafy dinner, we went up to the terrace for a light walk. It was 5k steps when I reach the terrace. We walked extremely to reach over 10k steps anyhow on the #actifit fitness tracker app. Once we finished 10k steps at 21:45 hrs, we came home and started The Family Man2 web series. We have watched the series until we reach up to the penultimate episode of the series (up to 23:30 hrs). Only one episode is left to complete the entire web series. Samantha Akkineni (Raji) has literally stolen the show this time. woohoo So excited to see the end of the show.

That's all folks 😛

This is how my day ended, as usual,

How was yours?

I hope it was fantastic

I hope you have enjoyed the pictures and my diary games.

Thank you For giving your precious time to my Diarygame

blue end.jpg

Note:- All images used above are originally clicked by @hdnakum using Redmi note 4.
Sort:  

That flower Photography is wonderful. Though uttapam shape in not round but still it's tasty is enough. That sunset Photography is awesome and I did some editing with your photo and tried for golden hour Photography.
#affable

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyedh9YiKuiFa9K3ipuGsDv7kdkUY7k84fG8y6LUgykYUMjZyUuk1gHBNbppCMCzxVJQU8fH1km65od8N3LWi-01.jpeg

Your editing skill is great. @birjudanak

Karela with curry..... i heard first time.......ihope it will be as tasty as it looks..

Nice diary.. keep posting
#affable

Your lunch was very nice and healthy.

THANK YOU @roopk97 FOR STOPPING BY

Food is looking too delicious and view from your terrace is so lovely.

Thank you for stopping by@leenaa

All the photos you have put are very Beautiful

Nice diary from your side

#india #affable

Thank you for a kind support @ayeshask

Beautiful flower alone with delicious food, keep sharing @hdnakum

Thank you @sduttaskitchen for your kind words.

You are most welcome 😊@hdnakum

Those flowers look very pretty.
Keep posting.
#affable

Thank you @vaibhavsan for stopping by.

Flower's looks very beautiful 😍
Keep posting
#affable

@monali01 thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47