Better life || The Diary Game || 08.12.2021|| NS, Bob Biswas, there is some issue with #bestofindia

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, A very Morning to all of you guys

How are you all?


Pink and Cyan Gradient Gamer Girl YouTube Channel Art.jpg
Made with Canva

MORNING

Today, I woke up at 06:30 hrs and freshened up first and then left home for a walk and running. I came back after a 3km of walk session to home. I had a Bhakhri and Tea as breakfast, after that. After breakfast, I started reading Loophole games book by smarak swain for half an hour. I have completed the third chapter about revenue shifting and all.


Issue with @bestofindia

After reading, I started playing the axie infinity game and also wrote a Diary game of 7th Jan.

As I have seen there is some issue going on in the #bestofindia community. I have been observing there has been a constant power down observed. The community or MOD is not publishing any activity reports (WEMA) as they used to do. Two genuine people namely @sapwood and @Startlord28 are now no longer MOD.

Earlier, All the MOD and Admin has all the Keys to handle any circumstance together but now even newly appointed MOD @dharamps has no access to Keys. This should be clarified after all we are all delegators of #bestofindia.

Due to some internal issues, people will lose faith in this amazing community. @rishabh99946 @prakhar9675 @dharamps kindly short it out as soon as possible by publishing a post.

To be specific, I have just discontinued my delegation to the #bestofindia community until something sole reason come out and everything is shorted.


At around 13:00 Hrs, my wife served me lunch. it was Roti, Valol Sabji, Salad and Buttermilk for lunch. As usual, we had lunch while watching the latest episode of Shark Tank on Sony Liv.

EVENING

After lunch and episode, I hit the bed and slept until 17:00 hrs. Then I came to the laptop and check the market condition, it's still going down. After that, I started watching the new movie BoB Biswas that I had downloaded a few days back.


Untitled-1.png
Watching BOB BISWAS

At around 19:00 hrs, I moved to TV and started cycling and doing routine exercise. We were watching Devo ke dev MAhadve today. At around 20:00 hrs, we had methi bhaji, Bhakahri and Milk as dinner. At around 23:30 Hrs, I got ready for my first night shift and reach the office bu sharp 22:00 Hrs.

That's all folks

That's how my day ended - great

How was yours?

hiVE AND sTEEM.gif

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

@bestofindia

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side. All the best.

Due to some reasons sapwood has left BOI and there are many things going on in the background to handle. That's why we weren't publishing reports. But as BOI responsibly distributed delegation reward. Also constant power down was to make the account safe and we will again power up all those ASAP.

On behalf of best of India community, i sincerely request you to have some patience and I can assure you we will make things right and will be in action again. The delay was because we are new here and it takes time to adjust. I hope you can understand.

Thank you.

Regards :: @prakhar9675

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative of Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep Powering Up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63