Betterlife| The Diary Game | 16th Sept 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the readers ,
Hope you're doing well.
The day today was a tiring but a productive one.

The day started at 6:30 am with a routine walk on the terrace and some warm up.
At 7:10 I was on the study table for reading a topic that I was unable to understand yesterday. After trying again, I finally managed to understand it and felt lighter.

At 8:30 I went to freshen up myself and took a bath to get ready to go to the library.
I had some delicious paratha and potato veggie for my breakfast along with a glass of sweet milk.

9:45- I left my home and reacher library by 10 A.M
Today, I was to revise my geography notes- Mineral distribution in the world

IMG_20210916_110936.jpg

It was 4 when I left the library and one of my newly made friend took a picture of me. I asked her to join the selfie but she said that she'll match the color of our t-shirts some other day and then take the first selfie together.

IMG_20210916_235651.jpg
She took this picture of me.

The day went well and I covered a good portion of my syllabus today. I was contented with my study today. I had been long since I was able to devote my focus on achievement of my goal.

I would ask you all to remember me in your prayers and wish me good luck to achieve my goal.

Sort:  

You spend so much time in the library. Nice dairy post from your side. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Thanks

Hope you're doing great in your study.
You're also looking good in the picture.
Keep posting daily @harshita12

You had a great day ,you had a new friend with you,studied and understood the notes,that is great.keep posting.
#affable

Wow! Good hand writing attracts excellent marks..✍️..Wish u good 🤞

I was unable to understand yesterday. After trying again, I finally managed to understand it and felt lighter

Understanding something that we cannot understand in first attempt gives alot of satisfaction.

Nice diary post. Steen on
#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.


Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.

Thank you

Thankyou 😊

Thanks for sharing your post with us, stay connected and keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97