7th Sept, 2021:The Diary Game/ Better life with Steem/ My first dairy : Morning Routine

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210907_225219.jpg
The image shows a beautiful picture of The Yamuna river, which is just near my house.

Hello everyone, I'm Harshita Kushwaha. I'm presenting before you all my first diary blog. Hope you enjoy it.

Let me first tell you one thing about myself that I am a civil services aspirant. Thus, my daily life is much different than many others present here.

The day started with a cold breeze over my face asking me to wake up and see the beauty of the sunlight. I Woke up at 5:50 to find out the beautiful sun rising just in front of the maindoor of my house. It started all pleasant.
I had my regular glass of warm water and went to the roof for some warm up exercises and sun gazing.
By 6:40 I was back downstairs . I freshened myself up and by 7 ,I was at my study table.

Today, I was to have a conversation with my Economics notes which turned out to be a meaningful and enlightening one.
By 8:40 I had completed some topics and wanted a break. So I just took my phone and started to scroll pages.

Today my mamma hade made something special for breakfast
IMG_20200609_191530.jpg

IMG_20200617_182752.jpg

PIZZA!!
It's uncommon to have pizza in breakfast but I loved it. It was delicious meal with lots of carbs that I require to gain wait ( I'm underweight).

The morning routine went like this.
I'll be updating you with rest of my day!

Hope you liked it...
Do upvote and comment !
Thankyou

Sort:  

Hi @harshita12
Welcome here.....
You have written your diary nicely...
Pizza is amazing by look..
Keep posting....have a great time

Hey @steemcurator have a look at this post

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thanks a lot ... I'll surely connect with other members' posts too

Pizza looks delicious...Loved your post..Keep posting ! @harshita12

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99