Ashwagandha Powder Benifits In Hindi And Urdu

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Hafiz, Qari, Hakeem Muhammad Nawab Noori from Pakistan. This is my first post in best of India. I hope all my friends like and support my post. In subcontinent Herbal medicine are use thousands years ago. Today I tell you an evergreen traditional medicine named (Asgandgh Nagori) known as ASHWAGANDHA. Ashwagandha is known as indian ginseng. Ashwagandha means" like a horse" It has a lot of Benefits. Today I tell only four. Ashwagandha roots make a powder. And this powder is use for treatment.


Aswagandha Powder use for these diseases.

1-Weakness of eyesight
2-Mohron ka Dard
3- Arthritis
4-Brain weakness

Note. Aswagandha powder use with milk.
I hope all my brothers like my post. Thanks to all.
Special thanks
@rishabh99946

Sort:  

Hello fhafiznawabcmk
I really like your post. We told you about Ashwagandha .
Keep giving us other such information too.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49