Better life| Diary game: 22/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, Welcome to my post, I hope you all are doing well & god bless you everyone, so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good morning family
I wake up today at 5 am I leave my bed and drink a one glass water, and after I go for fresh and I brush my teeth and after I drink a cup of black coffee because I got to the gym.

IMG_20211022_214017.jpg

And i got to the gym with my childhood frend ☺
and today is my chest day. After 2 hr finish my workout and i m so tired And I have to go home and sleep again.

And after sleep i wake up 4pm with
Then
And after getting up I went to the market for family shopping and Diwali is coming, so I had to do full shopping.
And then after coming from the market, he went for a walk on his bike with his childhood friend finally 7am
And then sat down to practice and I love playing drums very much and I am taking this Diwali
Practice was done till 10 o'clock and after that I got sleepy then I went to sleep

I hope you enjoy it Love you guys. and support me
See you tomorrow bye good night stay safe.....

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Welcome 😊 to @bestofindia community. I hope you would be enjoying here. Well you have a good personality. All the best keep posting regularly.

Hope you have purchase some good items for dis diwali
#affable #club5050 #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53