Better Life / diary game:30/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo family how is everybody
good morning family say good morning to your mother and father

Let's start 😊

IMG_20211030_223720.jpg
This morning I woke up at 9:00 am because I had to clean the kitchen today. On the other hand, Papa had to be told today.So Papa B was ready, then Papa Jha was going then it got canceled So papa then went to his Xoffice And I took a free bath and then went to practice Then I was free after about 2 hours then I went to sleep.

IMG_20211009_230415.jpg
After waking up I ate some food after that I called my friend To go to the gym because we could not go in the morning nor we were going in the evening.
So we went to the gym and brother had to go to the program, so I got late for the gym.
So we went to our school time friend after getting free from the gym.and talked a lot We people
After we were free from the stomach, we went to eat something.

IMG_20211030_225030.jpg
Isn't it nice that these momos are famous in Agra Have to take the address which B asks in the comment. Then we left for home and on the way there was a problem with the bike.So we came home after driving the bike slowly.And then after eating the food bagera, coming free to share your words with you.
I hope you enjoy And will continue to bring this blog forward, just keep supporting

let's see friends tomorrow

Hope you all like it and please support please and take care of your family

Good night
Take care
Love you all steemit family❤️

there is a mistake please forgive

Bye 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

Beautiful diary from your side I think you enjoy your day.
@club5050

Hello @guru283
You captured very good picture of morning view.
What you ate at breakfast?
Momos is my favourite dish.
Enjoy your day.
#affable

Nice diary game from your side @guru283. food looks yummy. Thank you for sharing your day with us. #affable

You have shared delicious dishes.
Nice diary from your side keep posting...

#affable

आपने बहुत ही अच्छी डायरी लिखी है । और आपके द्वारा ली गई सभी फोटो बहुत ही अच्छी दिख रही है।

Chilly potato looks delicious 😋
Keep posting !
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53