Better Life / diary game: 29/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo family how is everybody
good morning family say good morning to your mother and father

Let's start 😊

IMG_20211029_220006.jpg
I woke up at five this morning Ready to go to the gym again after drinking black coffee etc.And then called Aman, I told him that if I am ready, then I will take him to his house.And in front of his house I saw a very cute thing
IMG_20211029_061744.jpg
isn't it all cute

So after coming home from the gym, all the cleaning of the house was done with mom and dad.
Then after that evening was about to fall, then went and ate something.And then with brother I went to his class
And after a long time I went to meet my friend with a pouch on the class.
Then when it was time to go home, I took my brother and left for home.And he ate pasta on the way and I had momos
IMG_20211024_182552.jpg

IMG_20211026_190332.jpg
Then both of us came home after eating and eating b food at home, the condition got really bad. And now I am going to sleep, today I have a fever.So bye everyone take care of yourself and your parents

let's see friends tomorrow

Hope you all like it and please support please and take care of your family

Good night
Take care
Love you all steemit family❤️

there is a mistake please forgive

Bye 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

Great work and nice post from your side keep posting..
@club5050

All puppies are cute,I have also puppy.
Please take medicine and and rest, get well soon@guru283

Yes thos e puppies were cute and also your photos are awesome #affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53