Better Life / diary game: 27/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo family how is everybody
good morning family say good morning to your mother and father

Let's start 😊

IMG_20210206_173543.jpg I know this is mine

So this morning I woke up at five o'clock friend had called early today so I got up After that face wash free of charge And I woke up my brother today because from now on he will go to Gym with me So today as soon as Aman has come to take both of us home, I have gone with him.It is very cold in the morning and today after coming home from the gym Had to clean the second room of the house, while the room was being cleaned, Abhishek's call came.And at that time I was not taking a bath He had to leave for his college work so I went with him

IMG_20211027_223751.jpg Look everyone these are roads from Agra
So now we've finished side work Fir hum was going to college and was feeling hungry To hum ek dukan pr gye jo ke mere frend ke relative ki thi So we went to a shop which belonged to my friend's relative.And he has praised that place a lot, so I thought let's go test Kerry

IMG_20211027_144202.jpg This is veg biryani and if someone is really from Agra then please test it once and you will forget everything else it is a very good test.
Then we went to his college to take his document Or those documents were of scholarship

MPS-2-1.jpg Jo people who live in Agra
They will know that this college is good, this is bad, tell it all in the comments

Aaj yeh kaam krte krte sab main five o'clock and my mind started to deteriorate And my mind is bad because It was time for my tea,and started falling a sleep Too started coming And as soon as you are free from college Then I took the keys of the scooty, then I drove the scooty and quickly brought it home Or my muud was too off I fell asleep after drinking tea And now I know why you guys have to see Big Boss
And Bigboss's excuse is to meet my family, I have come from this reason.

IMG_20211027_150421.jpg let's see friends tomorrow

Hope you all like it and please support please and take care of your family

Good night
Take care
Love you all steemit family❤️

there is a mistake please forgive

Bye 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

Looks like you had a really great day and I wish you all the best with your life.

Hello,
@guru283
You have clicked very nice pictures.
I think you enjoyed your day.
#affable.

Biryani is looking so tasty ..😋
Keep posting!
#affable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53