Better Life / diary game: 26/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hlo family how is everybody
good morning family say good morning to your mother and father

Let's start 😊

Snapchat-915737447.jpg This is the most naughty kid in my house

I hope you enjoy yesterday's blog
Good morning to all and my steemit family
I didn't go missing today because my friend got the vaccine yesterday So he was feeling a little fever due to that very moment, so he massaged last evening.

So today I woke up late and drank tea as soon as I woke up. So after that the bursh bagera became free, then mom went to the father and saw that my room resetting because I You told in the first blog that if I am taking something on Diwali, then my room is being prepared for the same.

IMG_20210725_121659.jpg
you can see the room is glowing😏😏

Feeling good, don't let someday come when whatever you say will be with you all

So today all the time has passed like this, then in the evening I called my friend and I asked him, we are going on Gym So he said yes then I went to his house and Aman and I left for Gym So we went out but my friend had not eaten kuchh since morning, so both of us ate momos on our favorite thigh, then today we had another person with us. So we freed from Gym and left for home.
IMG_20211026_192947.jpg
It was evening time for my lovely bike, was coming home, it was too late today

IMG_20211026_184131.jpg hit this heavy weight today

So finally hope you liked today's blog because that was all that was worth mentioning today. Everyone has gone so far by doing very little so I am sleepy today sorry let's start tomorrow

Bye good night ️
Stay safe
❤️Love you all❤️

Sort:  

Your dog looking so cute. It's very good that you have your own pet.
Nice diary
Keep posting....

#affable

It is very beautiful dog I like this dog very much .l like this post .

You have very cute 🐕 doggy 😍 I think you would be play with him.
Nice diary from your side.

Lovely diary from your side and the picture are so good to see .
@club5050
@deepak94

Your dog is vary cute. I think have pets in homes is good thing.

Hello,
@guru283
Your pet is very cute. Dogs are loyal than human.
Great diary from your side.
#affable

Your pet looks so pathetic, have you scolded him? #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50