Better Life / diary game: 25/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hlo family how is everybody
good morning family say good morning to your mother and father

Let's start 😊

So this morning I woke up but today I am very late and today my friend's call did not come, my mother picked me up as I was shocked.and picked up the phone and saw it was 6:41 am So as soon as I woke up, immediately called my friend and asked what time it is, then we Dinak bid for half an hour. so i said ok i am ready

IMG_20210708_183053.jpg

So I went to his house and time and we both left for Gym. Today was our Soldier and Triceps Day which is a very good day and a very hard day.
So today we got free from Gym at 9 o'clock And yes, when we are free from bay gym, we come by taking a round of the market. because it feels so good then we go home comfortably And today I came home, Mama gave me a little bay for the goods from the market. So when I came home with him, the condition had worsened, so there was only one option on me and we slept.

isolated-realistic-white-tea-cup-and-saucer-vector-6436799.jpg

So today I woke up at four o'clock in the evening, then my favorite work is done before everyone else, don't drink tea. So I followed my brother's seven practice courses on tea.I don't know when I practice, the heart and termites get a lot of rest.
Because they do not speak, what they do from the heart, there is happiness in that
Then in the evening my friend came home and then we went to the club and had to shoot a video about him.So we took a generous half an hour to talk about it and became free.

IMG_20211025_183007.jpg

Then we went to another friend of ours and that friend was ours. The one who introduced us to the Smit family and came to see, I saw that yes this family is really a family.

So just today, the whole day has passed like this, come tomorrow, tear my blog, I will get something new, about which I told the introduction, it is the same.

So finally see you tomorrow.
I hope you have liked today's blog and if you have any question then ask without thinking, I hope you can give your answer.

good night stay safe.

Love you all steemit family❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@guru283 kindly add a caption below images it will make your diary game looks great. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting, stay safe #affable #do support #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49