Better Life / diary game: 24/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

good morning family....
How is everyone, I hope everything should be well Today it is Sunday, so today there was no sleep, so this morning sleep was open at 9 o'clock, after that a little brush became free after that today Drink tea instead of black coffee so let's start

Screenshot_2021-10-21-13-41-18-078_com.miui.gallery.jpg

So the people you are looking at this photo, this is my side, this river, you must have heard your name, Yamuna river, then this is the same photo, then when I took this photo today, then As soon as I got home, my friend called me asking to take me with her. I said in the same way that ha brother aaja I was walking and he had a job to get a dress from him for his new college.
Then we booked his rates at the shop, which we will get on Wednesday, so if we get all these things free, then we start feeling hungry. And brother, there is no cure for hunger, so we thought that if we go to eat food, then we went to Sanjay Loke from Kamla Nagar to say something, isn't it funny?
So as soon as we became free to eat, my father got a phone call from my house and told him that he came home early and there is no one else, I am getting full and your mother So I said, you guys go, I come home quickly, then they went away and my friend and I came home comfortably and then after coming home Then I washed my face and hair because there is a lot of problem if you don't wash it. So after washing my face, I started falling asleep very fast, then I fell asleep and I went to sleep at 4 o'clock.And at that time one of my brothers had come to practice, so I learned a lot from him today and he is my teacher. While practicing, my friend called Subha Bale got a call, he said, let's go to the party and my children's friend was with him. So I said okay come on all those people came to my house at 5 o'clock So I went with them today and we went to our fave restaurant generous ask for your favorite things

IMG_20211024_173434.jpg
Water is not coming, where is my mouth? Come on, then we had a comfortable dinner, after that we took some photos

IMG_20211024_194343.jpg
How is the photo praising everyone is watching, then everyone went to their respective homes and mother was ready and today was Karva Chauth. And today everyone in the house is very happy and celebrated their festival bay with ease, so my day ends with this.Let's meet tomorrow

Stay safe

let's see you tomorrow love you all❤️
bye good night see you tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53