Better Life / diary game: 23/oct/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends, welcome to all of you in my new post, how are you all, I hope you are doing well.

so lets start....
Today I woke up at 5 in the morning I got 10 calls on my phone then I woke up
Then quickly got up and got ready and then I made black coffee and after finishing the coffee. Well, my childhood friend used to come daily or can speak, one day he comes and one day I go to pick him up.
So today I went to pick him up with my beast.

IMG_20211023_065026.jpg

So I came to his house..
Today he made me wait because I had gone to mother's house to leave my grandma. After his arrival we set out to go to Gym. And after wiping, I was relieved to be separated because it was cold and hot in Gym. And today was our biceps day because it was yesterday, but today is solder day, what can our body do, so we had to do bicep exercise today. And one thing is, while doing exercise, I do not know the address of the time and I am always crooked, then the time has gone quickly.And then get filled with gym

Snapchat-1769328200.jpg

And then after coming home I started falling asleep, so today I slept again only for an hour, after that I had to do a lot of household chores. So let's work because I got 2 o'clock . And at 2 o'clock I had breakfast. It's funny 🤣🤣🤣. Happening to everyone at home and this. Then I was going to sleep but could not sleep so I was waiting for sleep at 4 o'clock. Well now I am well neither getting any sleep nor doing any household chores. So I thought to share some things with my family.

Well, it's not worth telling more, then now you all will not know, I have to practice till 10 o'clock in the night, then after that Bigg Boss comes to see him
only sleep at home.

See you tomorrow friends hope you have liked my peas for today's day

Stay safe family 🥰

Well friends, see you tomorrow with a new post and you all take care of yourself and support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53