"Introduce your Pet" Tiger (My German shepherd) and my cute Rabbits

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Everyone, How are you all? I wish all of you fine and safe. By this post i introduce my pets with all of you , i hope all of you like it.

About my dog

7686b34a-1e3a-4657-88c7-f89cf750ba16.jpg My Tiger on my bed

This is my male dog , his name is tiger and he is 4.5 years old and my father bring him when he was only 25 days old from my uncle's house actually his mother was expired due to infection after 20 days of Tiger birth , so my father decided to bring puppy for house.
His breed is German Shepherd, he is very loyal , protective , intelligent , and he is friendly and child lover and he can survive easily with other dogs and other pets but he dislike only monkeys because sometime when he play on the top and then he saw any monkey then he barks like mad dog after all he is perfect for my family.
He always eat milk with chapati (roti) , pedigree, egg , bread , mangoes , and sometime in a month i give him non veg like chicken.
He always want to stay with me and he can understand all the instruction like pro, and main think is that he have 20 nails and you can see her nails in the third photo when he was sleeping , by this he is lucky for me and my family . These are the some photos of my dog .
50b2e171-27d3-4f47-83d2-7b123517ce87.jpg

7ece2ec9-fcf2-47fb-a799-39b37bc868cd.jpg This is the attacking position of my Tiger

3d9213bc-1ef5-4647-9b1c-aa8ddb34d697.jpg In sleeping mode

ccff9a43-d9f8-4cbb-8d55-d7fe2708e55a.jpg funny moment with the puppy

About my Rabbits

9c2d1e47-a46d-402e-95c8-7a5648b73a53.jpg these are my Rabbits

I have three Rabbits at this time ,actually these Rabbits are not mine three months ago my neighbour went to his village in Kolkata by air so he gave me these Rabbits to protect and unfortunately i do'not know her names but at this time they are my family members. really they are so cute and funny , they played each other properly actually i released all rabbits in a particular room because the trap is very small.
They always eat grass , spinach , vegetables , carrots and green vegetables . And these are full white in colour and with red eyes. And this is only one who can easily catch by me .

ec301801-08d0-4d67-9bcf-c8a92c2fb3f9.jpg i was playing with her

I think all of we need to protect a pet because by this you can feel better and free from stress . And by this you can understand feelings of others.

Thank you

Sort:  

My one of cousin had German shepherd before and I also like to spend time with him as he grown it's a great feeling because of look, peoples afraid haha. He didn't like someone touch on head as become angry. Rabbits are look so nice.
#affable

You take care of your pets very well. Good to see that and personally I love rabbits.

All the best

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions/Feedback:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45