Betterlife!! The diary game (30/04/2021)

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello my friends , how are you all? Today i am here with my another diary entry and i wish all of you like it.
Today in the morning i wake up at 7'o clock after that i took my brush and then make tea for me and mother then after finish the tea give the food to my rabbits then clean home give the mop after that need to eat something then i prepare my breakfast Aloo ka parantha really it takes one hour to make
IMG20210502100008.jpg
After that took bath then pray to god for better life then spend some time with my phone then i prepare my lunch in lunch i make vegetable of potates with chapaties
IMG20210502082312.jpg
After finish lunch have some fun with family actully my relatives came at home to give an invitation card so all of us taking about our past memories after that at approx 4 pm they gone then i was tired so i took a one hour rest then my brother said to me to make pav bhaji.
So i started to make pav bhaji then i went to the market for buying pav but i forgotten my phone at shop of pav so again i went to the shop to purchase my phone after all i finish all the work and make pav bhaji in one and half hour then i serve to my family really everyone said that , this is so tasty
IMG20210324221656.jpg
After that again give the food to my rabbits and my dog then watch the cricket match with family after that at around 11:00 pm i falling in sleep.
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Nice diary but use caption

#affable

To make your diary look good, caption it under photos and pav bhaji looks so testy 😋 and pav bhaji I like it very much.
Stay safe take care
Thank You

Thank you so much.

Aloo paratha, aloo ki sabji.. Aloo is life. 🤘

Yes brother aloo is life and thanks you for visiting here.

 3 years ago (edited)

Good to see you after a long time, hope that you will be active from now on.

#affable #india

Yes sure and thank you.

Nice diary from your side

Your food looks very delicious hope you enjoyed a lot.
Please try to caption your images it helps your diary readers.
Thank you.

Thank you so much brother for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83