Betterlife !! The diary game (29/04/2021)

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone,
How are you all? I wish all of you great and safe at home and at your work. I am here with my another diary post and i think all of you like it.

Today i wake up at 6:30 am then took my brush then give the food to my rabbits actually my brother gives me a surprise yesterday with these rabbits really i am very happy with this
IMG20210430115738.jpg
After that cleaning home with my mother then wash the clothes and after half hour my brother told me to make mango shake then i make shake really the shake was amazing
IMG20210425113957_1.jpg
After that i took bathing then pray to god and then went to the market for buying vegetables and grocerries then came back to home and prepare lunch with mother today mother makes noodles for me really the mother hand's food is always amazing
IMG20210430153425.jpg
after that i went to in my neighbour because my neighbour grandmother was not feeling well , she was suffering from hypertension so me and her grandson went to the market for purchase medicine and juice then came back to home after she feels better then i am very tired and need to take a nap after two hours i wake up and then i was feeling very hungry and then ate something from the kitchen.
After that in evening time again i gave the food to my rabbits then i spend some time with my dog his name is tiger and he is very loyal
IMG20210430214348.jpg
Then i prepare my dinner in dinner i prepared fried rice
IMG-20210430-WA0005.jpg
After dinner saw the cricket match with family then i falling sleep.
Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Rabbits are so cute, why do you keep rabbit at home?

Only for enjoyment sir

Ok...Only for your enjoyment!!! Do you have any idea that any animal we keep with us also enjoy our company? Do they really like to live with human being? I am doubtful.

Sir there is have no doubt, animals are always like to live with human being and they feel better with us.

The almond shake looks very good looking, maybe even good to drink

Nice diary @golusingh

Thank you so much for reading my diary

Is that a german shepherd ??

Yes this is german shepherd

You are pet lover and I'm also . :) 🫂

Yes bro i love pets.

Your bunny looks very cute .

Stay safe . Stay healty

Have a nice day.

Thanks brother and you too

Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for the readers.
By the way Nice diary from your side.
Have a nice day.
Stay Safe.

Thanks brother.

अपनी डायरी को ओर अच्छा दिखाने के लिए फोटोज के नीचे कैप्शन का इस्तमाल करे और फ्राइड राइस बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहे है
शुक्रिया

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82