Betterlife!! The Diary Game (28/05/2021)

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone, How are you all ? I wish all of you are great and safe at home . This is me @golusingh and i am here with another diary post , i hope all of you like it ! so let's started ,

Today I woke up at early in the morning at around 6:30 AM , then i took brush after that i went to the outside with my dog then came back to home and make tea for me and my mother then i took my breakfast in breakfast took some fruits and oats then did some cleaning of home and then took shower and then using my phone and after some time my brother told me to went to the market for buying some parts of engine of tractor , actually having some problem in my tractor's engine but all shops are not open properly at this time so then i went to shopkeeper's house and told him to open the shop urgently , then i bought all parts that i need than i went to my village and gave all the parts to my brother and then came back to home at exact 12:30 pm and then i need to eat something because i was very hungry and tired also so then i found Dahi Vhalla in my kitchen , so then i eat quickly without waste of time and really these was so delicious
1817fe26-1b6f-4295-b76f-747165c6c931.jpgDahi Vhalla in lunch maked by mom

After that i took a sweet nap so after two hour then i woke up i saw that my room was fulfilled with my brother,s friend and they were prepared room for playing pubg game and then i need to go outside from room then i eat some snacks and shake with my brother,s then i using my phone and then all friend told me to make naan roti with vegetable of cottage cheese, so then i went to the market and purchase all the ingredients that i need so then i prepared all the things and then after two hours i prepared vegetable and kneed the dough and ready to make naan roti like this
6d686903-309b-40e6-85d0-d0b4bf443fd0.jpg naan roti making by me on tawa
after that give food to all friends then after one hour i finish all the work then i took my food
66f8d258-2bcf-455b-aeee-7c42b60ed0c9.jpg my dinner
after that i went to the upstairs and enjoy gossips of all friends then at around 8:30 pm i went outside with my dog and then came back to home and using phone some time and then give medicine and milk to mom and then i play candy crush in my brother,s phone then i need to sleep because i have some work in morning at my shop so then i fall in asleep.
Thank you for reading my post.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

gave all the parts to my brother

You did a great job, and it's good that the parts were available at the shop.
The food tastes delicious and it makes my mouth water because Dahi Bhalla and Naan are one of my favorites
Have a nice day brother.

Thank you sister.

Dahi bhale and naan looks so tasty😋
Stay safe and keep posting😇

#affable #india

Thank you so much brother for reading my post.

Dahi Vhalla and naan roti

Dahi vhalla looks very testy
I hope you have a nice day.
#affable #india

Thank you so much

Dahi vhalla looks tasty.hope you enjoyed it.

Nice post from you.

Have a nice day.

Take care & stay safe

#affable #india

Thanks brother

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thank you so much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45