Betterlife!! The Diary game (01/05/2021)

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone 🙏,
How are you all ? I wish all of you are great and safe at home, i am here with my another diary post i think all of you like it.

Today in the morning i wake up early in the morning at around 5:30 am then took brush after that i saw the weather is so cloudy really the feeling was so amazing and morning wives really fantastic
IMG-20210502-WA0008.jpgcloudy wheather in the morning
After that i make tea and then took my tea with my mother
IMG-20210502-WA0006.jpgmorning tea is always relief stress gives energy

After that clean home and wash the clothes and then took bath and pray to god for better life then need to make something to eat so then i make lemon rice to eat
IMG20210502083817.jpglemon rice in breakfast
Then spend some time with phone after that went to the market for buying some vegetables and fruits then came back to home and enjoy some songs and after thet went to outdoor with my dog really he was very exited for walk at the time
IMG20210502181147.jpg

IMG20210502181146.jpg
Happy hour of my dog

Then it's time to make something for lunch then i make the vegetable of gaurd with some chapaties
IMG20210501082009.jpg my lunch

After finish my lunch i was busy with my friend on calling , he is my first friend in job carrier after one hour i took a sweet nap then i wake up at around 5:15pm then done some work after that it's time to dinner so today I prepared chilla (Indian style gram flour crab)
IMG-20210501-WA0002.jpgchilla in dinner
After that saw the cricket match and using phone and then went to sleep.
Thank you all of you for reading my post.
#Bestofindia
#foodie

Sort:  

i saw the weather is so cloudy really the feeling was so amazing

Yeah it really looks good , where is it ?

I prepared chilla

I like it , where did you learn to make chilla ?

At my home in firozabad (UP) , and actually I am a chef.
Thank you so much for reading my post.

That lemon rice looks damn tasty !!!!

Yes brother lemon was really tasty ,thank you for visiting my post.

chilla (Indian style gram flour crab)

Never heard about it. Gram flour?! Interesting 😋

Thanks brother for reading my post and the means of gram flour is Besan.

Oh.. Besan, then it's fine.. I get you. 👍

Lemon rice looks good.
#affable #onepercent #india

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34