BETTER LIFE !! THE DIARY GAME ( 27/04/2021)

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello everyone ,
How are you all ? I wish all of you are safe and great at home. This is my new Diary post .

Today i wake up at early in the morning at 5:30am i need to switch on the water motor because my mother was not feeling well then i took my brush then make tea for mother and give a tablet to her then i also took my tea then i went to on the top floor for morning wives after some time i cut the fruits for my mother
IMG20210423094309.jpg
Then clean all the area , all rooms , kitchen and clean my bike then came back and took a bath after taking bath pray to god for better life then my i want to eat something then i make sweet oats
IMG20210425114438.jpg
After that i spend some time with phone and check all the messeges and check blogs and posts on the platforms then after half hour i went to the market with my cousin for shopping she wants clothes then she brought many pairs in the last i brought one pair of kurti for her really she was very happy to saw her gift. This was the gift
IMG-20210423-WA0023.jpg
After that came back to home and finishing my launch after that i took a good nap because i was very tierd after soppinv then after a nap need to took a cup of tea then i prepare it for me
IMG20210424101328.jpg
Really the tea gives me a better feel then at around 4:00pm i went to the near cafe with my friend for eating something
IMG-20210423-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20210423-WA0008.jpg
Then we came back to home at around 8:00pm after spending time with other friends.
After that mother gives me some work like pour the water in the drum by buckets and cut the salad for dinner and give the food to my dog.
After some time we ate dinner together then watch the cricket match on television after that at around 11:30pm i fall in sleep.
Thank you for reading my diary post.

Sort:  

Wow . Your fruit Salad looks delicious
Do you daily eat these fruits ?
Nice dairy , keep posting . :)

Thanks my brother for reading my post.

Eating fresh fruits and oats in the morning is a good idea. We almost eat everyday some seasonal fruit in the morning.
I too love to have oats in my breakfast. For sweet oats I use jaggery instead of sugar which is more healthy.
Taking a nap in the afternoon is also good, it makes us fresh for rest of the day.

Thank you sir for visiting my post and the seasonal fruits are healthy for us.

Wow, healthy breakfast.

Steem on!.

Thank you so much for visiting

ये खीर किसकी बनी है ।

This was oats my brother.

Nice bro, your fruit salad looks great and I wish your mom will be fine.
Nice diary from your side

Thanks brother for reading my post and yes mother is fine .

ताजा फल खाना शरीर के लिए बहुत अच्छा होता है। मै आशा करता हु आपका दिन अच्छा गया होगा
शुक्रिया

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45