Better life!! The diary game (04/05/2021)

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
How are you all ? I wish all of you are great and safe at home, I am here with my another diary post and i think you like it.

Today i woke up at around 6:30am then took my brush and then went to the outdoor with my dog because today my brother was not present at home. Then came back check all rabbits are well actually I locked all the rabbits in a room because in night they can play with each other properly then i make tea for me and mother after that my mother told me to make a chat of soya bean actually my mother soaked soya bean in night so then i make it in breakfast for everyone really it contains too much protein fibers and vitamins etc. and very beneficial to heath.
IMG20210506093244.jpgsoyabean chat in breakfast

After that cleaning home and give a bath to my dog actually this is a time of summer and dogs need take shower daily but this is a dog I need to give him a bath. Then i went to the near market for collecting money from a man actually my brother is doing all the work of money but in the absence of my brother I will do it. Then came back and took a shower then prepare my lunch in lunch i prepared a vegetable of pumpkinwith parantha.
IMG-20210504-WA0013.jpgvery tasty pumpkin vegetable with parantha
After that i using my phone and then iron on my clothes then i need to take a nap so after 2 hour when I woke up I had a headache so I make coffee for me then after finish it I feels better then went to the chemist shop for buying a pain relief gel for my mom.
IMG20210504135344.jpgpain relief gel
After that i need to prepare dinner but only I was the only one to eat because everyone went to the relation for celebrate wedding party so I make maggie for me
IMG-20210504-WA0003.jpgmaggie yum yum 😋
After that give the food to my dog and my rabbits then using phone after that some time went to the outside for waking the dog then came back and locked all the doors then again using phone and then falling in sleep.
Thank you so much for reading my post.
#india
#bestofindia
#foodie

Sort:  

Soyabean chats lookes taste

Thank you brother

Your pumpkin with paratha looks so yum.

Thank you so much

Your breakfast indeed looks quite healthy.
#affable #india

Thanks you brother

soyabean chat in breakfast.

It is so tasty and good for health 😋

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thank you so much for appreciate to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70