Better life!! The diary game (02/05/2021)

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello my friend, how are you all? I wish all of of you are great and safe at home , I am here with my another diary entry I think all of you like it so let's started.

Today in the morning i woke up at around 6:30am then i took my brush then make tea for me and then give the tea to my mother then give the food to my rabbits after that I have to much work on top floor like cleaning and set the cooler and clean the flower pots and other works so i did it then took bathing then pray to god for making better life after that i was too hungry so went to the kitchen and i saw that there is have to eat so then i make maggie for me and my brother after that we finish it really i feels to good after eating something
IMG-20210504-WA0014.jpgmaggie is the better option when you are hungry and wants to make something fast
After that using my phone check the notifications and the messages then watch the latest news on the television really in India having a very bad condition due to covid.
So after that it's time to make something better to eat in the lunch actully my mother soaked the chikpeas yesterday so i think why not? make chole so then i prepared chole after a long time then serve the lunch to my mother and brother( i know every one think that why i making food at home actully my mother is suffering from heart disease from four month but at this time she is fine but need to bed rest and i am also a chef so no problem with us)really the chole was amazing
IMG20210504100043.jpgchole chawal is the common favourite food of every second person in (UP)
After that i am so tired then i take sweet nap and then woke up at around 6:00pm really this was a long nap of 3 hours but I feels better and stress free then fill the water in the cooker and went outdoor with my dog on walking then came back and have some fun with brother's friends actually they came at home for making videos with brother after that i need to prepare dinner , in dinner i need to make some light food because lunch was to heavy so I make polenta of rice
IMG20210504102622.jpgrice polenta
After finish my dinner wash the dishes and give the medicine to my mother then watch the television and using phone after that at around 11:30pm I was falling in sleep.
Thanks you so much for reading my post.

#bestofindia
#foodie
#india

Sort:  

chole chawal is the common favorite food of every second person in (UP)

Whatever I saw, I got water in my mouth.

#affable

Thanks brother for reading my post.

Yes you right The situation of our country is now out of hand all we can do is stay at home.
Your maggi looks mouth watering.
Have a good day.
Thankyou

Thank you so much for reading my post i wish visited again and appreciate to me.

Maggi looks very good 😋

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34