You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️Warning ⚠️Case of double account and plagiarists group

Hi @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02,

I wanted to draw your attention to this abuse, since there are also your votes to the posts of these fraudulent users, maybe in the light of this information you want to remove them.

Hoping to have been useful, I greet you.

Girolamo

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing this to attention.

Corrective action is being applied.

Thanks to you for intervening promptly.

I always try to do my best to fight these impostors, but I know they are many and it's a not easy work.

In the meantime, I have already identified two others that are not part of this clique.

I'll make a post soon, again with irrefutable proof of their cheating.

Best regards
Girolamo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62