Pakistani Actress Aiza Awan sparks engagement rumours with viral picture

in Best of India3 years ago

Pakistani
Actress Aiza Awan sparks engagement rumours with viral picture.jpg
Actress Aiza Awan sparks engagement rumours with viral picture

Pakistani actress Aiza Awan has just debuted a romantic spark with a mystery man and has taken social media by storm in the process.

The star announced the news on Instagram with an adorable caption and a break taking shot showcasing their bond.

The picture in question included a clip of their hands intertwined atop the star’s knee and its caption read, “The best thing to hold onto in life is each othe [evil eye emoji]”

Sort:  

Interesting news. It seems to me that the life of celebrities is not as joyful as it is shown on instagram.. Such people are difficult to get close to someone. This is the only time I'm glad that I'm a regular guy. I know what I can use mature ladies dating app - https://www.bangmatures.com/ No one knows me there and I can freely choose and not be afraid of de-anon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29