Betterlife With Steem__The Diary Game__27/May/2021/Thursday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!
Hope you all are doing well.
So here I am to share with you all my day. So let's get started.

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello friends, I woke up at 8 am today and brushed my teeth. Then I had breakfast, I had poha and tea for breakfast. Then I listened to the songs on YouTube for a while and watched some videos as well. Then I went out, and talked to the people for a while.
Screenshot_2021-05-26-15-00-40-61.jpg
Screenshot_2021-05-26-14-59-37-55.jpg
Breakfast
Then I spent some time with my son for some time and then I bathed, then lunch was ready, then I had lunch with everyone. Then I went to my room and lay down and then after resting for a while, my friend got a call. I talked to him for some time, he was talking about coming to his house, then I said that I will come to him in the evening.

Screenshot_2021-05-28-16-03-04-95.jpg
Lunch
Then in the evening I went to his house, his family is very good, he welcomed me very well, he gave me a lot of things to eat which had filled my stomach a lot, yet those people were not accepting.
Screenshot_2021-05-28-21-57-47-64.jpg
View of my friend's village

Then I came to my house, I was not hungry, so I refused to eat, then I went to my room, watched TV for a while, wrote a diary and then fell asleep.

Good night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

Nice diary from you and nice photography!!..Keep sharing

Thankyou for stopping by

Poha looks so delicious.
Nice post
Stay safe

Thankyou for compliment...

The view of the village is very adorable. It's like a painting.
#affable #india

Thankyou..... This is an edited photo by my friend.....

All delicious food in one frame. Very nice post from your side . I just want to ask that is that sun rise is original or edited because it is so beautiful and village is looking so beautiful. All the best keep posting such great content.

Yes, this is the edited photo, which I clicked and my friend edited it.
thankyou.....

Wonderful picture of the village, keep sharing. Stay safe @gauravjdn (27)

Thankyou for stopping by...

I like the view of your friend's village. It is too good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54