Betterlife With Steem__The Diary Game__23/May/2021__Saturday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey Steemians!
Hope you all are doing well.
So here I am to share with you all my day. So let's get started.

Good morning Steemians

Hello friends.......today i woke 9 o'clock.. I was in my in-law's house, I got up very late. Then I brushed and then fresh. Then I got breakfast I ate fruits for breakfast, in fruits I ate watermelon and melon.
IMG_20210525_222049.jpg
IMG_20210525_222112.jpg
Watermelon 🍉 and muskmelon in breakfast

Then I used my mobile, I passed my time on mobile for a while.I watched some videos on YouTube and also played the game. Then I went to my maternal uncle's house. I saw a new dairy there and I saw a grocer's shop open in it. I bought kurkure from the store. Then I talked to my maternal uncle for a while.

IMG_20210525_222755.jpg
Milk dairy
IMG_20210526_045753.jpg

IMG_20210526_045805.jpg
Grocery store

Then my wife's call came, for lunch. I went and went and ate food there. Today the chickpeas were cooked in the food, I like the chickpeas bhature very much, so they had made the same. Then I ate food, the food was very tasty, then I played with my son for some time. He loves playing with me, he also studied for a while.

Screenshot_2021-05-04-22-58-06-03.jpg
Chhole bhatoore in lunch

Then my wife's call came, for lunch. I went and ate food there. Today the chhole bhatoore were cooked in the food, I like the chhole bhature very much, so they had made the same. Then I ate food, the food was very tasty, then I played with my son for some time. He loves playing with me, he also studied for a while.
Then I slept for a few hours. Then in the evening we went for a walk to the ground nearby which was empty, when it started getting dark, we came back, and then dinner was ready and we all had dinner together, and then I spent some time on steemit read the blogs of the people and chat with friends for some time and then fell asleep.

IMG_20210526_053921.jpg
Evening view

Good night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

Watermelon 🍉 and muskmelon in breakfast

Very heslthy Break fast you did today. Thats really cool.

Your lunch also simply super.

Nice Diary From you. Take care.

#affable #india

Chole bhature look very tasty. Nice diary from your side.
Stay safe.
#affable

Chhole bhatoore in lunch

It is very tasty food. Your routine is beneficial for your health.
Thank you
Take care

#affable #india

Nice diary from your side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51