Betterlife With Steem__The Diary Game__08/June/2021__Tuesday

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey Steemians!
Hope you all are doing well.
So here I am to share with you all my day. So let's get started.

images (1).jpeg

Goodmorning Steemians..

Hello guys, namaste... Today i woke up at 6 in the morning it was too early just because i had to hired some labours for cutting the ramas crop. That was ready to cut. I woke up and then freshen up, i told to my wife to make some breakfast for me quickly, till i saw the labour in the village. I went to the labours' area and i hired 2 people for the work.
Then i returned to my home the breakfast was ready i did it, today i ate paav bhaji in the breakfast, i like to eat spicy dishes.
Screenshot_2021-06-09-15-49-41-83.jpg
Screenshot_2021-06-09-15-49-30-83.jpg
Breakfast
Then I saw some farming videos on YouTube, it is very well told on YouTube that what and how is right for our farming, which insceticides should be applied at what time. Then I played with my son for some time. Then after some time there was a loud shouting noise coming from outside, I came out and saw that people in our neighborhood were fighting amongst themselves, they had some domestic matter, so no one said anything, nowadays people have to take care of their old parents. There is a lot of difficulty in keeping them together, their expenses are probably not played, while our parents make us so big, fulfilling all our wishes, they take care of our smallest needs, sacrifice their happiness By doing, they fulfill our every wish, but when it comes our turn to do something for them, then we remain in our wives and children and take care of their happiness, far away we find it very difficult to keep them together. . This is what is happening, nowadays, after marriage, the son forgets his mother, and that is why there was a fight in our neighbourhood.

images (2).jpeg

Then I came back to my room and went downstairs with my son. Then I sat for a while with my mother, we ate some fruits, and then I went to take a bath. Then lunch was ready, we had lunch together at the dining table, today I had Chole Bhature in lunch, I was starting to get water in my mouth because it is my favorite. We had lunch, then we sat together for a while and talked.
Screenshot_2021-06-09-15-47-43-12.jpg
Lunch
Then I went to my farm, where I had hired the labor to harvest the ramas, then those people were working in the field, those people were harvesting the crop, I just had to check them well, then I came back home Went and left for a while. Then in the evening I went to the farm again, they were just about to go home. Then I went round my farm, some people were carrying fodder for their animals.
IMG20210609072153.jpg

IMG20210609072206.jpg

IMG20210606074446.jpg

Then when it started getting dark, I came back home and had dinner with my hands washed, read blogs of some people on Steemit, still looked, wrote diary and slept.

Good night Steemians 🌃

#india

Sort:  

All that food looks very good 😋😋.
Keep posting.
Stay safe.
#affable

Food looks delicious😜 ,keep sharing.@gauravjdn

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions/Feedback:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51