Betterlife With Steem__ The Diary Game__01/June/2021__Tuesday

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!
Hope you all are doing well.
So here I am to share with you all my day. So let's get started.

Good Morning Steemians

Hello guyz, today i woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning, washed my face, brushed my teeth and got freshen up. Then i watched some news on TV for a while, then my wife took the breakfast for me, today i ate poha in the breakfast, i like poha in the breakfast very much.
We all did the breakfast together.

Screenshot_2021-05-20-10-53-32-14.jpg

Then i went to my farm, there is lots of insect in the crop, so we have to applied the pesticide. Then i returned to my home and take a shower the lunch was ready so we all came to the dinning table and had lunch together.
Then I had to go out for work, so I got ready and left. We have a big water plant located nearby, from where water is supplied for agriculture in our village and for drinking in Firozabad. With the starting of this plant, we farmers have benefited a lot in farming, in a way, we farmers have got a new life from it. It is very beneficial in our crop. Earlier we used to have a lot of water shortage here. But due to its arrival, we have doubled the yield here. We are getting more success here now than in other areas.
I came to see that whole plant. The view there was so beautiful that it seemed that just stay here, it seemed as if it was a small dam. There were very big machines and very big motors too.
I saw all the machines and took their photos too. I needed a star for my farming, so I asked the people nearby, then they told that where can I get a good star, so I went there and asked and confirmed the matter.
IMG20210531172047.jpg

IMG_20210601_173704.jpg

IMG_20210601_173719.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-02-20-06-40-04.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-02-20-07-06-41.jpg
Screenshot_2021-06-02-20-07-19-60.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-02-20-07-31-44.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-02-20-07-48-38.jpg
Photos of water plant

Then I came back to my house, I showed all those photos to my wife. Then I fell asleep for a while. Then in the evening I went out and sat in my village with other people.
Then I came home, washed my hands, the dinner was at the dinner table, we had dinner together, then I went to my room with my son and played with him for some time and also watched TV. Then I wrote my diary and fell asleep..

Good night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

Poha looks so yummy.

Nice pictures.
Keep posting and stay safe

Yes you you are right, its a nice dam and its view is beautiful. It a great day fir you. thanks for sharing your dairy have a nice day.

Thankyou for stopping by....

Wow the pictures are very nice. Nice diary from your side.
Keep posting.
#affable

Poha looking very delicious
Nice diary keep posting

#affable

Thankyou 😊

This view of water reservior is so beautiful. It gives a soothing feeling. Nice diary and beautifully clicked pictures. Keep posting.

Yes Defiantly you are right, Dam is very beautiful.
You have written a very nice post. Keep writing like this.
#affable

Thankyou so much

Pictures of water are so beautiful @gauravjdn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51