You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of India Contest | Plan a Road Trip Under 50USD

in Best of India3 years ago

What a beauty of this place? Your planning to this road trip is worth to complete it. If I had this opportunity to visit a place like this, I would not miss it by anyhow.

You have given in depth planning for this road trip. This post will encourage my people to explore this wonderful tourist place in Gujarat of India.

I can see the efforts you have made for this great planning. Everything has been cleared and detailed like a professional tour planner.

I hearty greetings to you for this wonderful post. Keep it going.

Sort:  

This is a famous place near my city so many people visit this place. Children enjoy this place because there are many rides for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45