Betterlife with steem / The Diary Game / 28-08-2021 / 🌲 Himanchal diary 🌲

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

💫 Hi friends!

So friends as yesterday I told you that we had reached Chandigarh and were moving to Kasauli, Himanchal Pradesh. Today I'll share my diary about how I am having fun at Kasauli.

So let's start friends........

IMG-20210826-WA0002.jpg
Having Breakfast

In the morning we all had our breakfast. Then our bus took us to Kasauli. Here the environment is foggy. I could see only hills. The weather was too awesome. I felt bliss being there. We all roamed through the forest, hills, city. It all was amazing experience for me. I remember when I had trip to Rajasthan last year, I visited many places there. There was cold at night but hot in days. Here we are feeling only cold. That's a different feeling.

IMG-20210826-WA0009.jpg
Foggy weather of Himanchal Pradesh

IMG-20210826-WA0011.jpg
At Kasauli

Later we came back & went Elante Mall, Chandigarh. We did a lot of fun. There was much crowd there. The environment was pleasant. Then we all felt hungry as it was 1:30 pm. We went to have some in lunch. We ate full stomach. After that we moved to Rock Garden in Chandigarh. It was an amazing garden. I'll advise you whenever you have a chance to go to Chandigarh, visit it. There was a beautiful artificial waterfall. I clicked some pictures there also.

IMG-20210827-WA0014.jpg
Elante Mall

At Rock Garden, Chandigarh

IMG-20210827-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210827-WA0008.jpg

The day was really exciting here with team. We all visited many interesting places. I'll always remember these moments my whole life. The trip is not over yet. We will move towards more amazing places and if I get time I will surely share with you.

🦜Please do share your valuable comments. I'll be happy knowing how you felt reading my post.

Have a good day ahead.🥂

Love from India 🇮🇳

Greatful to-
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@bestofindia
@sapwood
@rishabh99946
@neerajkr03

Sort:  

Hope you enjoyed your trip and the foggy background pic really awesome. Keep posting and stay safe

#affable #india

Thanks for compliments!

I am really regretting, why I didn't join you all on this tour....ohh my broken hand 🥴.....
you are really having great time.
amazing clicks 👌

Don't get sorry.......be ready for the next time.

Wow, amazing pictures!!
Hope you enjoy your trip with your friends.

#affable

I really enjoyed the trip, now we are in our training session. Hangover of trip is still not over.🥴😆

That foggy picture is really looking very beautiful and nice click. Enjoy your trip.

Take care.

Chandigarh is a very beautiful city and all the pictures are very nice , i love the nature. Keep posting.

#affable #india

Thanks for sharing your story with us , all is good and specially your last image looking so beautiful , you look like a shahrukh khan....

Thanks for sharing with us and stay safe and stay connected.

#affable

#india

you look like a shahrukh khan....

Really!
😄😄 Thanks for such a compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97