You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TagSearcher New Update | Scores Added | Scribe V 2.1.2 Released!

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi, I have a few questions about this great TagSearcher.

  1. is there any way to search multiple tags?
    I checked the bridge.get_ranked_posts only takes one tag.

  2. how do you set dates to search?
    I guess you use created field of a post. right?

  3. I checked the network tab of the TagSeearcher website, but I don't see any network request when I clicked the 'Get User Details' button. How could you do this? I am very curious.

Thank you for your wonderful work.

Sort:  

is there any way to search multiple tags?

That's in the works. It's gonna be a custom implementation.

I guess you use created field of a post. right?

Yup. I use the created field.

I checked the network tab of the TagSeearcher website, but I don't see any network request when I clicked the 'Get User Details' button. How could you do this?

This is a .NET 5 web app. This currently makes use of SignalR for communication with the backend. This allows me to not have to expose any APIs till I have all the necessary rate limiters in place(To avoid being DOSed )

thank you for the answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69