Betterlife dairy game - 7 March 2021 #97

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello on welcome to my diary game post I am happy to share that this was my 97th diary game post entry. As usual I wish many of you are enjoying your day and today I am here going to share my day with you all.

IMG_20210507_182057.jpg

Morning vibes

Today was just a usual day like all the other day. Morning wake up around 7:30 and took bath put clothes on and went to my job. I felt really comfortable today because the weather was cloudy was not Sunny you can see that in above image.

IMG_20210505_144629.jpg

Sensor issue in sewing machine

I reached my office around 10 o'clock and I have only one issue call from the customer that sensor is not working on sewing machine. I have no experience on saving machine so I called my senior through phone and he guide me to correct the issue which is in machine. This is how I spent my day in office and I returned back to my home around 6:30 today I was felt really relaxed because entire Tamil Nadu is in semi lockdown.

IMG_20191027_184235.jpg

Dinner parcel restaurant

I wished to have my dinner on restaurant. So I went with my colleague to restaurant which is near to our office after reaching there only we really said that government of Tamilnadu has announced only parcels allowed not to sit in hotel and have the food. So I brought possible for me and went to my home around 9 o'clock. Right now I am having the the dinner and writing this post hope I will sleep soon.


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.


Thank you



Sort:  

Nice diary from your side. Keep posting. Stay safe.
#affable #india

😀👍🤗

I have no experience on saving machine so I called my senior through phone and he guide me to correct the issue which is in machine

That the good thing working with team. I hope you gain those problem solving skills. Keep learning.

Nice post.
#affable

Yeah 😀 I am upgrading myself day by day.

The pictures that you have clicked are very good.

government of Tamilnadu has announced only parcels allowed not to sit in hotel and have the food.

I think it is the good decision to counter the covid 19. What do you think ??

Exactly it is much needed. Although I was expecting full lockdown.

Yeah full lockdown is the only solution , half lockdown isn't gonna work , as people don't go to work and cases are also increasing at the same time .

Well said bro 👍

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for curation by @booming accounts as part of the Steemit-communities-support-program to enrich consistent authors producing quality content.

We would encourage our users to strengthen engagement activities which is essential to build a social platform.

Thank you.

Regards,
@rishabh99946

Coconut trees are very nice.

ये रेस्टुरेंट का खाना अच्छा होगा इसलिए तुम गए हो

Yeah I made parcel there and had in home 🏠

समझ गया आप लेने गए थे अपना पार्सल

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34