Betterlife dairy game - 31 July 2021 #130

in Best of India3 years ago

Introduction

Hello on welcome to my diary game post I am happy to share that this was my 130 th diary game post entry. As usual, I wish many of you are enjoying your day and today I am here going to share my day with you all. I went to my native today. This is going to employ my upcoming dairy post and today's daily game post.

IMG_20210801_143943.jpg

Good morning one and all morning I woke up around 6:30 as I have an office for half day I finished my morning breakfast early around 7:30 and started to move towards my office as I have a plan to go for my native.

Screenshot_2021-08-04-21-22-17-491_com.google.android.apps.maps.jpg

The above screenshot is my actual plan and I did it. Hi I completed my job in office around 12:45 and I came to my home around 1:30 myself and my neighbourhood brother started our journey around 2 o'clock.

IMG_20210804_085557.jpg

At first I thought it would be easy I started my vehicle to slowly it was totally 450 km it took approximately 9 hours as per Google map advice but I am sure it will be 10 hours.

IMG_20210804_085553.jpg

As it was monsoon on the way we got heavy rain so we should need to buy some raincoats in the available shops.

Snapchat-526216107.jpg

This is what we got from the shop the raincoats I felt really e sleepy and I reached my home around 12 o'clock everyone in home started to scold me because I went there and informed and it was rainy monsoon season bad weather to come buy bike.

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pros.

Border.png

Thank you

Border.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

10 hours long drive in two wheeler its adventures,i hope you enjoyed long drive

Always keep posting be safe

@erode #affable

Yeah, it was awesome and it was my first longest trip in bike. ❤️ Monsoon made more adventure. Thanks for your time to read the post 🙂

My body would literally shock with the amount of driving of that type. I mean I can't drive that long anymore. I guess I passed that phase. But it is a good adventure while your body can take that. Some really good images that you have taken with the Redmi Note 9. Keep it up with the diary :)

#affable

Awe thank you for your time to read the post 🙂. It was my first longest trip on bike. Memorable experience

@erode yah most of the time Google map is not accurate. Often shows less time then expected. Pretty good diarygame from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting. Have a great day ahead. #affable #india

Yeah it show with continuous travel time. But we humans can't ride without interval 😂

You are enjoying your ride in the rain, the rive shot is really awesome. Good diary

Awe thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22