Betterlife dairy game - 30 August 2021 #138

in Best of India3 years ago

Introduction

Hello on welcome to my diary game post I am happy to share that this was my 138th diary game post entry. As usual, I wish many of you are enjoying your day and today I am here going to share my day with you all. I went to the office today. This is going to employ my upcoming dairy post and today's daily game post.

IMG_20210830_215507.jpg

Location - Home
https://maps.app.goo.gl/kuho8KXce62hmFGm8

Good morning all today morning I woke up around 6:30 a.m. and I suddenly notice that one of my mining algorithm doesn't working find because of insufficient memory to run the program. I thought it was because of shortage random access memory. I captured this picture and posted in several discord groups to get a solution.

IMG_20210819_204652.jpg

Found new mouse 🐀

There are various discord groups which helps the miners where all the miners get connected. And I found that it was shortage of hard disc in my my computer which so I added one of unused old hard disc into the system. Now it is working fine and while searching for hard disc I found the the new mouse which I didn't opened.

IMG_20210819_063723.jpg

Barber shop
Dropped pin
https://maps.app.goo.gl/nMAzVsipkNVRjEKL7

I found that I was looking like a begger without making hair cut. So I went to the barber shop near me and I made haircut today. These days barber shops are not opening independent of time as government made certain restrictions on barber shops.

IMG_20210818_182214.jpg

New bakery near my home
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gx2fe284rTgJ56aTA

Actually I was leave today so I made myself free today because I felt really tired because yesterday I got vaccinated. In the meantime I went for the local bakery and had a cup of coffee along with the spong cake.

IMG_20210818_182213.jpg

Coffee with cake
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gx2fe284rTgJ56aTA


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pros.

Border.png

Thank you

Border.png

Sort:  

Hii bro, Naan ippo thaan steemit la join pannen. I read your blog. I'm Akash from thiruvarur. What about you bro?

Nice to hear you doing the mining. I am also looking to mine some crypto tokens can you please suggest to me which are the best server for mining?

Hello,
@erode
According to you, the barber shop is not open to us there due to restrictions. I also got vaccinated 2 days ago. I was also very tired.
#affable

You clicked very good photos.
Your Coffee is looks great. But you drink coffee and cold drink at the same time, I hope it will not harm you.
Thanks for sharing your day. Keep posting.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

You take at a time coffee and cool drinks it's not a good combination, @erode. Your new mouse is very nice. keep posting.

I dont know what is wrong with my discord. I have many a times tried to open it but it doesnt connect at all. Your post suggests discord offers alot of help through its active members.

Keep posting .
#affable

 3 years ago (edited)

would like to join that miner's channel to know more about mining and all. @erode Nice blog from your side. thank you for sharing your day with us. keep posting #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47