Betterlife dairy game - 20 Jan 2022 #146

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello all, first I want to thank you for your time to consider my post to read. Hope I was doing good at my content. If you like to suggest me some idea let me know in the comment section.

IMG_20220119_114328.jpg

Enjoying tender coconut water

In TamilNadu from January 14 we celebrate Pongal festival in a grand manner. On occasion of that our company has provided leave for 7 days it was the the biggest leave for employees in our company. So I started my journey towards my native along with my relatives.

IMG_20220118_171600.jpg

Enjoying Canal swimming

I reached my native on 15th January and I don't know how to express the feeling which I got satisfied with this leave. We enjoyed a lot by swimming on the big pool, cooking and eating the the non veg, enjoying the pollution free evergreen forest. We will to tracking on the deep forest of Bhadra wildlife sanctuary.

IMG_20220119_114323.jpg

Return journey

After a huge enjoyment and multiple day relaxed sleep came to end today. I mean leave came to end now i have to go back to work 😂😂. On this 7 day today's completely went for travel because you guys now my native is 500 km away from my working spot.

Screenshot_20220120-212146.jpg

Yesterday's timeline

You can see that clearly of above screenshot I spent the whole day for travelling from Karnataka to Tamil Nadu. It was a most memorable moment for me I would share many pictures which is in my sister phone when I got into my phone. Thank you for reading my post up to here.

Sort:  

In one month the season for the coconut water would start. And the climate will get hot once we reach March. Hope your week is going good.

#affable #india

Yeah, bro. :)

Chilled tender coconut water for cold winter it's wonderful combination to celebrate winter cold season:) I hope you enjoyed tender coconut like welcome drinks it seems
@erode

haha Yeah enjoyed it a lot during only noontime.

The Good Diary Drinking coconut water is a very good thing for us. Thank you

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.i hope you enjoyed your day.

Yeah I really enjoyed a lot :) Thanks for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44