Betterlife dairy game - 18 July 2021 #126

in Best of India3 years ago

Introduction

Hello on welcome to my diary game post I am happy to share that this was my 126 th diary game post entry. As usual, I wish many of you are enjoying your day and today I am here going to share my day with you all. I went to the office today. This is going to employ my upcoming dairy post and today's daily game post

IMG_20210717_072534.jpg

Morning I woke up very late around 7 o'clock because yesterday night I slept very late due to some work in my office I can't able to reach my home early. So this is the view I clicked while brushing my teeth. I was worried because I can't able to go for morning walk today as I wake up very late I straightly go to take bath and brushed my teeth.

IMG_20210717_080017.jpg

After taking bath I came to my breakfast table my grandma prepared me e rice dal along with vegetable fry. After having my breakfast I started to move towards my office because I have many works to do today.

IMG_20210717_093553.jpg

I reached office around 9 a.m. my senior send me that I have to give the parcel to the public transportation one of our person will receive this parcel from other end [ Perundurai] so I just need to give the parcel to the transportation and not the number of vehicle so you can see that number of vehicle in above image. Actually this type of service helping peoples like us in in good way it will reduce our travel time as if I need to go and give this parcel means it will take approximately 2 to 3 hours with large amount of fuel waste time waste hence these types of service will help us to reduce those.

IMG_20210717_121631.jpg

After giving this I went to one customer place where mask machine is running suddenly my senior called me around 10:30 a.m. and he said that I need to go for dindukkal which is 140 km away from my current location I first refused him because if I went there I can't able to return by today I thought. Later then my senior said that it is a simple work it will not take much time so I agreed with him and I started to move towards their I reached the Dindugal around 2 o'clock.

IMG_20210717_170711_965.webp

At initially I didn't liked but while returning it feel like really good weekend because it was not that much Sunny climate become cold and cloudy which is a perfect mode of traveller. But I didn't travelled before like this. It was my first solo journey of 280 kms. I reached home around 7 o'clock I felt a bit tired because I ride bike too long. I had my dinner and I slept immediately tomorrow was Sunday I am going to be happy.


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pros.

Border.png

Thank you

Border.png

Sort:  

O, my God, you travelled in the bike 280 km. it's a very long, @erode. stay safe.

Yeah it was a sudden plan 😊

Nowa days there is no tickets charges in public buses for women in tamilnadu

Yeah you girls are enjoying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11