Betterlife dairy game - 16 July 2021 #125

in Best of India3 years ago

Introduction

Hello on welcome to my diary game post I am happy to share that this was my 125 th diary game post entry. As usual, I wish many of you are enjoying your day and today I am here going to share my day with you all. I went to the office today. This is going to employ my upcoming dairy post and today's daily game post

IMG_20210716_185853.jpg

Good morning to all today morning as usual I plan to wake up around 5 o'clock my alarm made me to wake up but I felt a little bit sleepy so I just snoozed my alarm for 10 minutes and I woke up around 5:15 a.m. I put my mobile phone on charge and I started jogging. It was rainy season so the clouds look so cool and awesome.

IMG_20210716_150028.jpg

I came back to my home around 645 as I have time I started to analyse about my next asicminer to purchase. Without my knowledge time went like light. Then around 7:30 a.m. I started to have my breakfast took bath and mood towards my office around 8:30 a.m. I reached one of the customer place there we have given the machine so you can see the name plate detail of the machine in above image.

IMG_20210716_145120.jpg

After successfully installed the machine I went to take my lunch today I brought lemon rice for my lunch I forgot to capture the picture of lemon rice instead I had all the lemon race then I got idea to capture the picture and post it here..

IMG_20210716_090024.jpg

After having my lunch I started to resume some incomplete installation work in the customer place I did all the installations installation report and handed over to customer and left the office around 6:30 p.m.

IMG_20210716_201131.jpg

Aise was going to home early I plan to go for shopping to purchase some of the snacks. I brought many snacks items such as Lay's chips, Miranda, Jim jam, protein bar etc. After reaching home I took bath and the jim jam biscuit attracted me to have that is what you are seeing in above image.

IMG_20210716_195735.jpg

After finishing the biscuit my granny took a plate of idli along with coconut chutney I had those and I was writing this post hope I will sleep soon thank you for reading this post and your valuable time to read.


Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pros.

Border.png

Thank you

Border.png

Sort:  

Clouds are looking so cool and rain in the morning is awesome feeling. Sometimes we forget to click the picture of food and after it becomes empty then we remember. I also do this things many time. Treat Jim Jam is a very tasty biscuit, i like it too. I read your whole diary and you described it very well, keep posting.

#affable #india

Wow thanks for reading 🤠 I can see you read my whole post from your comment thanks fir your time 😃

Ur most welcome ☺️

@erode Nice diarygame from your side. Sky pic look amazing. I Never had a jam biscuits. You must have enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep posting Have a great day ahead and stay safe.

Yeah bro Jim jam tasted like honey 🍯 thanks fir your time to read my post 🙂

You clicked the cloud picture is beautiful, @erode.
keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22