Betterlife dairy game - 13 Dec 2021 #143

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello all welcome back to my dairy game series. Today I went to one of my friend sister wedding and I went to office as usual. This is going to employ my today dairy game post.

IMG-20211209-WA0002.jpg

Friend sister marriage

It was me and my friends went to my friend sister marriage. Actually the location of the marriage was 50 km away from where I am now. It was a big gathering after a long time. We had a huge memorable charge and after completing the marriage we started to move towards our job. I have to be in my office around 9:30 a.m.

IMG-20211115-WA0004.jpg

Back view of a5000

I urge to say bye and I left as quick as possible and I reached my office around 9:30. Then it was a usual retain thinking I have to follow the samples which we need to send for buyer.

IMG-20211115-WA0005.jpg

Front view

Around 2 o'clock I went to home for lunch. My office was very near to my home so I have an advantage of going to home for lunch and having good hot lunch. Then I got a call from courier service that they are going to deliver a graphics card which I ordered from Mumbai.

IMG-20211115-WA0000.jpg

Display cable

So you guys can see most of my pictures in the diary game today covered with graphics card. Yeah I brought a new graphics card called rtx a5000. This graphics card is not for gaming it is for professional use but I am purchasing this card for ethereum mining purpose. It is a good card for mining but it was bit costlier to reach in our hand in India I had to pay 200000 rupees plus courier charges 500 rupees to reach my hand. It is capable to produce 107 mega hash per second. As soon as iron box with the graphics card and I went to my office I return back to my home around 8:30 and I was currently installing the graphics card and writing this post.

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pros.

Border.png

Thank you

Border.png

Sort:  

You have spent a lot of money on the graphic card, is it worth?

Yeah bro. Tha ks fir your time to read my post ☺️

Ohh that's pleasant pic of the wedding. That device increases my curiousity. I love new technologies and possession of them.
Nice post @erode

Wow nice to hear that 😊.

You have enjoyed marriage party nicely

Yeah bro. Thaank you ☺️

Hello dear,i need to talk to you in regard with the mining and all.Please privide me a way to contact you .

Contact me on instagram name Ranjith pvrp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57