Better Life:) Diary game is 26th entry on 30-10-2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello guys,

Today I wake up at 6 am in the morning and after waking I brushed my teeth and took a bath. I read for some time and then I watched random youtube videos. after that, I went to my neighbours as they want my help with the relocation of their furniture. I then had my breakfast.

20211024_090249.jpg
reddish and paneer paratha with mayonnaise

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Afternoon


In the afternoon, I did some research work for my upcoming projects and prepared notes. then I scroll social media for some funny stuff. I take a short nap and then I read two chapters from my new book which I purchased a few days back.

20211006_100724.jpg
I was getting bored by self-help and overhyped top sellers so I bought something different this time

This book is very interesting in terms of knowledge and opinions. I'm watching big boss these days and reading this book at the same time. as opinions are more important in the show I'm relating to this book even more. some history some philosophy and tons of life lessons.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Evening time


I went cycling for quite some time. Today, the market seems busier and traffic went crazy. I forgot to wear my mask and I'm having the after-effects. I'd sour throat but now it's fine as I take honey and ginger raw. I did some work and played a phone game for 15 minutes and then I'd my dinner. actually, I watch television reality shows on Saturday and Sunday but today I didn't feel like sticking to my room.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

This was all for the day

Thank you
Keep supporting

regards:-
@educator23

Sort:  

This book must be full of knowledge and enlightenment. I have heard of it but not read it yet ..Once u get it finished u can share your personal view upon this book.
Keep sharing your day with us @educator23

#affable

I'll make a post after I finish this. thanks for commenting @varsha001
#affable

Beautiful diary from your side I think you enjoy your day.
@club5050

yes, I did. thank you so much @deepak94
stay connected
#affable

I will definitely read this book if it is great and knowledge enhancing. Did you finish it or not ? @educator23 Keep posting

I have just started reading this book. thank you
#affable

Hello @educator
I never try paneer paratha with mayonnaise but i suggesting you to try paneer paratha with curd.
Enjoy your day.
#affable

definitely, I'll try. thank you for commenting @utkarshsharma
#affable #india

This book is very helpful for enhancing knowledge @educator23.
Radish paratha are looking delicious.
Keep posting...

#affable

thank you so much @monali01
stay connected
#affable #india

पनीर के पराठे मुझे बहुत पसंद है। आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है।

मेरी पोस्ट पर comment करने के लिए धन्यवाद
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47