Best of India Contest | Your favorite Tv Show | My Entry; with the magical world of spells and creatures |

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello Guys,

I hope you all are fine. Today, I'm going to share with you my entry for #boitvshowcontest. Before that, I would like to thank the #boi community for organizing such a contest.
Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Harry Potter (The Movie Series)


Untitled design (1).png
I don't think this needs an introduction. harry potter is not just a movie but an emotion for many of us, it has become a part of my Life.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

What I Love about Harry Potter Movie


There are several fictional characters in the series but as the name of the movie suggests Harry Potter is the mascot of the series. The whole story revolves around him, How he survived the killing curse. he achieved everything in his magical school Hogwarts. He became the youngest seeker of the century in the Quiddich game.

Other things I like about the series are the diversity in the characters and many mythical creatures. Three-Headed dog, Basilisk; the giant snake, Spiders, werewolf, Phoenix; a mythical bird, beasts, giants, elves, Unicorns, and even Dragons* can be seen in this series.

One post is not enough to share the wisdom and learnings of this movie series. one can learn moral values, high imagination, inspiration, character-building all in this.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

How I get to know about this


My grandfather gifted me the books when he pays us a visit back in 2007. But I was not a big fan of harry potter at that time. I watched the series first 4 movies in 2010 and later all the movies in 2014.

20210908_085817.jpg
I'd read these books in 2014-2016 for the sake of reading. as my teacher inspired me to do that before that time, my books were just a showcase on the bookshelf.

After this, I'd watched the movies series several times. sometimes, twice a year. in lockdown, I watched this series along with the pokemon old series 4 times. I was watching 3 movies a day in the lockdown as that's how I survived the pandemic.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Some other Attractions of the Harry Potter series

Untitled design (2).png

  1. Hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry is the most important part of the movies along with the Hogwarts Express. The story is incomplete without it.

HP-Hogwarts-39PHOTOBU17074_PHUP_HP.jpg
source:https://bit.ly/2YqDND5

scotland-jacobite-steam-train-HOGWARTSXPRSS0419.jpg
source:https://bit.ly/3BVODzD

  1. Strong character Indivuduals
NamesRole/RelationCharacter Type
Harry PotterLeadinspirational
Dumbledoreprofessorknows everything
Hermoinefriend to HPIntelligent
Ron weasleyBest friendDumb Luck
VoldemortVillainDark
SiriusHarrys GodfatherSelfless
Ginny weasleywife/girlfriendadventurous
Severus snapeprofessorhidden gem
HagridGate KeeperLoyal
Draco MalfoyEnemyHelpless
  1. The other thing which is very great about harry potter series is the plot twist and turns, the tremendous Spots and places, The Games and Events, the wizards, Unknown Powers, SPELLS

  2. The strong words and quotes
    "We've all got both light and dark inside us. What matters is the part we choose to act on. That's who we really are." Dumbledore said this to harry when he was struggling to control him mind because of Voldemort.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Name of books and Movies in serial order as OG

  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone.
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix.
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (part-1).
  8. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (part-2).

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Why Harry Potter is my favorite

There are plenty of shows, movies and cartoons I've watched till day. some of my favourite were Pokemon, WWE, Avengers, Game of thrones,Transformers, Tom and Jerry and many others but Harry Potter is my no.1 favourite because what other series have harry potter have it all and better than the rest.

Action, Drama, Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Tragedy and everything we have here. everytime I watch the movie I feel strong, frightened, sad, guilty, even cried on harry potter get up for the last time. The adreline rushed in my veins and I was like hitting someone next to me this is the same feeling I felt while watching wrestling and pokemon.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

To Whom I would Recommend This

Well, I would say everyone should watch this series once in a lifetime but for Teenagers and young people this would be more Beneficial and Influencial. There's a lot to learn while being in the flow of emotions. I recommend this to my friends, family and #boi community and everyone. i can say that it is the best in the world(vocals in mic loud)

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Story in a Nutshell

Harry Potter written by JK Rowlings is a fantasy story which consists of seven series In which Harry Potter the young Wizard along with his friends Ron Weasley and Hermoine Granger saves both the world (Wizards and Humans) from Lord Voldemort the dark King who is immortal. he splits his spirit into seven pieces by suiciding for seven times known as Hockruks. He was defeated before by none other then Harry Potter himself when he was just born. Voldemort killed his parents and a part of him left in harry which later known by harry. harry destroyed every hockruks including himself and defeated the dark load at the End.

You must be surprised how he can kill himself and came back so answer is very simple go and watch the movie I'm not going to give you spoiler. the wizarding world is known to the unknown powers.

Screenshot 2021-09-08 105723.png

Conclusion

At the End , I would say this is the best fictional series and it has created milestones throughout the journey. It is worth watching. Moreover, I had a crush on ginny weasley that's why I watch this again and again.

Thank you
Keep supporting

Sort:  

I have first two books of the series but then I decided to go digital and now I own the PDF version on the tablet. I feel that is lot better than regular books as it's easy to carry tablet. Good to see another harry potter fan :)

#affable #india

pdf is sure a good option for on the go but I prefer the book because of my poor eyesight. It's good to hear you are also a harry potter fan. Thanks for stopping by my post.
#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87