Bitcoin is Booming: My Favourite Cryptocurrency : King Coin (Bitcoin)

in Best of India4 years ago
As for my journey in crypto world is concerned, it is too short . My journey started from steem three months ago when I joined steemit. Ever since I joined this platform. , I developed addiction to different activities. As a curious person, I always try to learn something new everyday. Having a little bit concept about cryptocurrency, I find it interesting for many reasons .

bitcoin-2007769_1280.jpgsource

Among all cryptocoins Bitcoin is my favourite , although I don't hold Bitcoin in huge number, however I have started holding it and I am on way. As of now , I hold it in Satoshis.

IMG_20201127_002505.jpg screen shot of my account

My favorite cryptocurrency

My favorite cryptocurrency is Bitcoin. Although I still hold it in minute quantity, but I am planning to keep increasing the quantity. Although, Bitcoin is my favourite, I hold small amount of other crptos like XRP, TRON, BNB too, about whom I'll try to share my experience later.

Why Bitcoin?

Bitcoin released by mysterious satoshi nakamoto unleashed the magic of cryptocurrncy to the world. Being parent coin, it is king of cryptosphere .

I choose to hold and buy Bitcoin for following reasons :

  1. Being the parent coin, it is getting more and more fame and recognition which can be understood by it's acceptance by companies like MICROSOFT and EXPEDIA . Also Japanese retailers are accepting bitcoins now . Not only this, but an Iceland based female singer Bjerk is also accepting Bitcoin for her albums.

  2. Bitcoin dominance index as of now is 62. 43 percent, which is undoubtedly an achievement as cryptosphere currently includes more than 5000 coins.

  3. Bitcoin has backing from smartest minds of the world.

  4. All risks associated with Bitcoin are there with all other altcoins too. So let us shoot at moon 🌙 not at stars ⭐.

  5. No other coin has potential to overcome Bitcoim price at least in near future as it is booming far away from other coins.

Current performance.

Bitcoin has no intrinsic value and price is almost entirely speculative. it is volatile enough in terms of price. So the current boom is a good sign but not something to be chanted.

Future prospectus

I am very much optimistic about it's future. One thing I believe is that, it has potential enough to maintain it's price within the safe range of standard deviation. Not only price but other perspectives of Bitcoin too are affable.

Thank you


Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


Sort:  

Yes, Bitcoin is the king of the Crypto World. It is the first coin and still maintains its position on 1st Rank.

No other coin has the potential to overcome Bitcoin price at least in the near future as it is booming far away from other coins.

Well, cryptocurrencies are a dynamic market, where changes might happen overnight, never know what will happen tomorrow.

Nice To See You Towards Bitcoin.

#onepercent #india #affable

where changes might happen overnight, n

You are right; however i believe to overcome in near future is not possibe.

#onepercent #india #affable

No other coin has potential to overcome Bitcoim price at least in near future as it is booming far away from other coins.

True. Bitcoin is still the king, rest are all queens. The margic number of limited supply- 21 Million only makes the thing always healthy and the supply/deamnd curve always tilted with a strong demand around BTC. The broader market sentiment of crypto is strongly pivoted with Bitcoin's overall trend. So Bitcoin is always a safe bet for traders/investors.

Thank you.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Bitcoin is the future and it even has the potential to acquire more potential users to the crypto space. I see it been more valuable in the future years to come.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Yes you are right.

Thank you for taking part in the Bitcoin is Booming Crytpo Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41