You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I set up my Tron account in Steemitwallet & redeem TRX rewards?

in Best of India3 years ago

coundt find the key to send money from TRX account so accidently asked create new account so now on Steemit it fresh new zero account, where the last has gone?)) feel stupid

Sort:  

Hello @dovetail I also encountered the same. I lost all my TRX balance.. What I did is I clicked link to existing TRON Trx account.. And input your old tron accnt address and active/posting key.. And you will get back your old tron txt account and its remaining balance. I didnt proceed yet with the power up using trx coz I want to retrieve my old trx tron account private key.

Ps just save your old tron trx account address and save also your new tron account address together with the key.

thank you for reply. unfortunately I was stupid enough not to store anywhere the old Tron address. I never used it before. Oh well it wasnt much there just a bit annoying. I m glad at least you took it back :) Learning is sometimes painful

I've already found my old tron key. I just reviewed all my downloaded items both in laptop and cellphone. Glad I just have it in my cellphone and I didn't erase any of my download history. Hope you will also find yours my friend.

thank you for your reply, I thought no one will))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64