The diary game| better life with steem| 7 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are fine and well. Winter is coming, please all of you guys are safe from winter. In the last few days, there is a fear of increasing the virus. India detected over 20 cases of Omicron variant of coronavirus.

To avoid omicron virus, all of you please put on a mask properly and keep doing hand senitize. Please don't forget social distancing.

Let's start my today diary friends

Today I woke up at 🕕, I follow my daily routine. Then I made hot water for myself and mixed honey in it or drank it. Today was my martial arts class. Today I rejoined martial arts classes again. I have to stop martial arts classes in the middle for some reason. I cut fruits for myself and ate them.

Then I left for martial arts class. For a while I waited for the auto and today I got the auto soon. I arrived martial arts classes within fifteen minutes. There I started exercising.

IMG20211006090403.jpgA pose of Natraaj aasan by me and my martial art friend

Came back after about one and a half hours of exercise. Today, after so many days, I felt very good after going to martial arts classes.

After coming home, I gathered my books scattered here and there and kept it well,and some of my clothes were dirty. I washed them too. In this way, almost two hours of me were wasted.

After doing all my work, I started studying. I started my studies from current affairs class. Sir had brought some motivational lines for the students.

Screenshot_2021-12-07-18-18-44-45_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpgmotivational lines

After the current affairs class I took the class of geography and after that the class of sociology. I studied for four hours like this. After studying, I had dinner and then I went to sleep.

In the evening my friend and I made dinner together. After cooking we walk for fifteen minutes. After coming home, we washed our hands and feet. We sat and talked for a while. After having my meal, I started my studies again.

By doing this my whole day passed. Hope you all like my diary today.

Goodnight steemians 🌚

Sort:  

It's a very bad news about omicron virus.
I is important to use mask and distance maintenance.

Exercise is good for boosting your immunity and to fight any kinds of deceases. Nice diary.

@amansh yes and thank you for visiting here 😊

I am glad to learn Natraaj aasan from you and teach the same to my cute romantic wife to help her to maintain her postor and fitness of her body 👅
@divyanshi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42