The diary game| better life with steem| 4 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are good and fine. Please everyone stay safe from the increasing winter.

Let's start my today diary with some effective news.

US warns Russia over Ukraine.

Ninety thousand Russian soldiers are standing on the border of Russia and Ukraine. America and Europe are afraid that Russia may occupy any other part of Ukraine like in 2014. Russia annexed Crimea, part of Ukraine in 2014. Russia is doing this because Rassia wants to. Ukraine should not be made a member of NATO from the US.

Screenshot_2021-12-04-10-32-22-81_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpgRussian troops

Scientists use stem to create Models of pre-Embryos

The news of the discovery on blastocyst published in the journal Nature. It was discovered by the Australian Academy of Sciences. Such a structure has been created by scientists, which will make it easier to understand about human life.

The government refused to accept the Paika Rebellion as the country's first independent war.

The pica rebellion took place in 1817. Recently in 2017 two hundred years of Paika rebellion were completed. In the joy of completing 200 years of Paika Rebellion, the Government of India gave 200 crores to the Government of Orissa. The Government of Orissa demanded from the Central Government that Paika Rebellion should be made the first freedom struggle of the country. The central government rejected this demand of the Orissa government and apologized.

Screenshot_2021-12-04-22-50-43-05_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpgCommemoratives and coins issued to commemorate the completion of 200 years.

Now it's time for the news to end, And now know about my today activity.

This morning my eyes opened at around 6:00 am. I saw that my friend was studying. I didn't like seeing this. Then I quickly got up. I followed my daily schedule and then I sat down to study. After studying for 2 hours, I exercised for about fifteen minutes.

Due to the pressure of studies for a few days, I thought it appropriate to do meditation. I felt very relaxed after doing meditation.

Then I felt hungry so I went to the kitchen and I made Maggi for myself. My friends didn't feel like eating Maggi, so I didn't make it for them.

IMG-20211203-WA0009.jpgfiltered Maggi🤭

In the afternoon I called my house and talked to my parents. I asked him about his condition. They told me that they were both very good. Then till then my friends brought me food and I ate that food, then I went to sleep.

In the evening I visit the photostat shop to get my notes photocopied. I am doing photocopy of notes because my relative has who want photocopy of my notes.

That was all I had in today's activity. I hope you all like my today's diary.

Goodnight steemians 🌚

Sort:  

Wooow 😍 you have cooked very delicious Maggie. Looking so attractive. Nice to visit 👍 here.

You have shared very effective news points.@divyanshi
Ankit awasthi sir is one of my favorite teachers on youtube. you must have had a nice day.

#affable

@sweta14 thank you for your visit

your welcome😊.

It seems you are very much interested in new and politics, keep it up

@poorvik yes you are right and thank you for visit.

The research on blastocyst stem cells to know the various developments in a human being at different stages of life is done by Austrain scientists not Australian.😊

@jahangeerkhanday Many thanks for correcting my mistake, But you too have had a spelling mistake. Austrian not austrain😊
because of you i rechecked and i know where i was wrong
Thanks for stopping here
#affable

Hahahaha.i didn't mean to make you feel wrong i just corrected you to help you answer correctly if asked somewhere someday.
Spelling is not a mistake in case of a name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52