The diary game| better life with steem| 30 October 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemit peoples

How are you all guys. I hope all are healthy. In a few days the festive season will start and everyone will enjoy.

 Let's start my today diary friends

I woke up at 🕖, today I got up an hour late from my daily routine. The reason for this was to watch late night movie. The movie was quite funny in thi beginning but in the end the movie become emotional.

Today mom made fried rice for breakfast. fried rice was very tasty to eat but I wanted to eat sandwich.

IMG-20211028-WA0013.jpg

I studied for about three hours free from all my works. In the afternoon suddenly my cousin came to visit me. We talked for a long time, suddenly my eyes fell on his earphones. I took his earphones and Check it out. I really liked it's sound. I insisted on taking his earphones from him🤭

In the evening,I helped my mother in cooking. Mom made chole bhature special for me🤭

IMG20211012222627.jpg

After having dinner, I talked to my friend @prakhar9675. He show me the clothes, which he bought for his brother's wedding. I admired his clothes and he was very happy. His dressing sense is quite good in terms of clothes. Am I right @prakhar9675🤭 I will also take advice from him to buy clothes.

After talking to him I studied for about one hour. Now I will go to sleep after posting my today diary. This is my whole day schedule.

       Goodnight steemians
Sort:  

Am I right @prakhar9675🤭

Pankaj Tripathi mirzapur.gif

Samjh jao ab. 😕😕

@prakhar9675 sorry I forgot, I should have shared pictures of clothes too🤭

For you, I have shared those in my diary. You can check there. 😕😕😕😢😢

Mom's magic showered on fried rice and sidelined the sandwich feeling bad for you. btw nice diary@divyanshi
#affable #india

@educator23 thank you for your compliment

Your mom has made chhole bhature very tasty and delicious 😋 which is creating water in my mouth. And the fried rice yo made is looking fresh 👌 and delicious.....

Nice diary from your side. You have described your diary very well 😊

#club5050 #affable

Thanks for sharing fried rice w/ steemit social media:) I hope you enjoyed it's taste w/ your family
@divyanshi
#affable

@layersinn thank you and keep visiting

Beautiful diary from your side I think you enjoy your day.
@club5050

yummy chole bhature. looks delicous @divyanshi keep sharing

Hello @divyanshi
Fried rice is quick and tasty food.
Chole-bhature is looking very tasty😋
Enjoy your day.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15