The diary game| better life with steem| 3 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians..
How are you guys. I hope you are fine and well friends. All of you guys are safe from cold, cold is increasing a lot.

Today I want to share some today's news with you all.

SkyRoute has successfully test-fired India's first privately developed cryogenic rocket engine.

It took ISRO 20 years of hard work to make the cryogenic engine, while the Square Root company made it very quickly and successfully. This company was formed in India in 2018. This company is a private company in India and it is a matter of great pride for us.

The WTA tournament in China has been postponed with immediate effect.

In the case of sexual harassment of a female player in China, the WTA(Women's tennis association) has said that it will no longer play any matches in China.

Friends, let's talk about my whole day's activity today.

My day started this morning at 5:00 am. I set the alarm at 5:00 last night. I thought that today I will sit down to study from 5:00 o'clock, but I turned off the alarm and went to sleep again😂🤭, Then I got up again at 7:00 o' clock. you will be happy to know that I did not sleep this time.

After getting up I followed my daily routine. Then I sat down to read. I finished three lectures of polity. I am taking recorder classes.

IMG20211203083118.jpgStudy while eating

It is so cold that now I don't even feel like going out of the room. My whole day is spent in room. But in a few days my martial arts classes will start so I have to go.

11:00 o'clock my friend made pasta and she served pasta and brought it for me. The pasta was very tasty. The taste of such things increases in winter.

IMG-20211203-WA0006.jpg

after eating pasta I sit down to read again. This time I took my current classes. On the basis of the same class, I gave you the information above. I hope you like that knowledge.

This was my whole day's activity. I didn't do much today.

Goodnight steemians🌚

Sort:  

You have shared informative knowledge .
Pasta is really lookimg scrumptious..😋
Keep posting @divyanshi

#affable

@varsha001 thank you for visiting 😊

You shared informative current affairs.
The thing that you are holding in your hands in the first picture we call it Murmura.

Thanks for sharing your day with us, keep posting.

thank you.

@ashubaba01 thanks for visiting 😊

Great to know that China is getting taste of their own medicine and international communities are boycotting them....they deserved to be punished
#affable

@pathakji yes you are right and thanks for stopping here.

I am very glad to buy your eating murmura
in an exchange offer of delicious pastry shared w/ my today's diary and gift that to my cute indian wife:-) I hope you enjoyed w/ your own way
@divyanshi
#affable

@layersinn thanking you and sure 😃

You shared very informative knowledge @divyanshi.
We call murmura to the thing that in your hand ...I reminded my childhood because I eat this very much with my grandmother and with very happy face...but last few years I didn't eat this because no one like this in my home.

@monali01 if you like it then you must eat it.

It seems you are busy studying, all the best

Jaggery with Puffed rice ball looks crispy and tasty. @divyanshi.
Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

We set the alarm at night thinking that we will get up early in the morning but it becomes very difficult to get up in the morning. So we like to turn off the alarm and go to sleep again 😂.
@divyanshi
And seeing Lai's laddus, I feel like eating it too😋.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52