The diary game| better life with steem| 25 October 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Today's morning started with my mom's scolding. My morning was not very special but I was hopeful that I would have a good day ahead. I was scolded by my mother because of my clothes. My clothes were lying here and there in the room.

I got up and then gathered all my clothes and then folded them. Then my mother said to me, why would you have been scolded if you had already done this work. Then I thought it was right.

I went to the washroom, I cleaned my face and brushed my teeth.

I had poha for breakfast which was made by my mother. The poha was very tasty to look at and eat.
IMG-20210514-WA0022.jpg

I immediately started eating poha. I forgot to take the photo of the poha. If the food is of my choice, then I am not controlled at all.

After breakfast, I used my phone for a while. Through the whatsapp story of some friends, I came to know that I have a friend's birthday so I wished her.

After wasting so much time I thought that now I should read for a little. After studying for two hours I went to take a bath.

After bath I have lunch. Then I feeling lethargic so I went to sleep. I slept for two hours.

In the evening me and my friends to hangout. We tried meggi at a meggi corner. We never thought that meggi would be so tasty.
IMG_20211025_192348.jpg

I have eaten meggi so much that there was no space left in my stomach.

So friends, this was my whole day's activities. I hope you guys liked my today diary.

  STAY HEALTHY AND STAY HOME 
          FRIENDS
Sort:  

you started your day with your mom scolding you. actually, I would have enjoyed this because my mom hardly ever scold me.
nice diary @divyanshi
#affable #india

Poha and Maggie both looks so delicious 😋

Poha looks yummy @divyanshi Great post from your side, keep posting

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

@steemcurator07 thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17