The diary game| Better life with steem| 25 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians and Merry Christmas🎄⛄

How are you guys. I hope all are good and fine. I hope you all have celebrated Christmas well. I have also made a lot of plans for Christmas today.

Let's start my today diary friends. I woke up at 🕕, Then I called my house and wished everyone a Merry Christmas. After that I followed my daily routine. I arrived at my martial arts classes at 7:30 am. I went there and saw that very few people came today. Then I also did not feel like there much and I came back after working out for one hour.

After coming home I took a bath. After that I lit a lamp in front of Lord and prayed. After finishing all the work I had breakfast. My friends also did their work very quickly so that we can go outside for a Christmas party.

We all decided first that we will go to the Gurudwara. We came out of the house a little and then we got the auto. We reached the Gurudwara in about twenty minutes. We all tied handkerchiefs on our heads and then entered the Gurudwara. There was a huge crowd. It seemed that today everyone has come for darshan. We also clicked photos there.

IMG_20211225_221118_770.jpg

IMG_20211225_221143_016.jpg

After returning from the Gurudwara, we decided that now we should go Macd. As soon as we reached McD's, we saw that there was a huge crowd. We went inside it and we started looking around. Then we felt that now we should leave from here. We went there to a cafe nearby. There was very little crowd there.

We sat there for a while and then we placed our order. We ordered three aloo tikki burgers and a cold coffee there. We took a lot of photos there too.

IMG_20211225_221154_743.jpg

IMG_20211225_221358_105.jpg

Today we wore the same color dress. A lot of people were watching us because of our same colour dress 😂

That's how my Christmas day goes. I had a very good day today and I also enjoyed a lot.

Goodnight steemians 🌚

Sort:  

Today we wore the same color dress. A lot of people were watching us because of our same colour dress 😂

Its obvious when you try something different eyeryone looks at you

Anyways

Merry Christmas🎄

Looking nice and keeping up

You three are looking beautiful together 😍
I hope you had a memorable Christmas.

@varsh001 thank you so much 🤭

Gurudwara looks peaceful and you, your friends are enjoying the night thanks for sharing

@poorvik thank you for visit

You have shared the all photos are very beautiful, @divyanashi. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

You are welcoming ,,,keep this journey alive,,,,your friend#irfanm from #kashmir

You all are looking gorgeous 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52