The diary game| better life with steem| 23 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are fine and Winter has turned a lot. Now it is too cold and very hard to leave the house. I hope you all stay safe in your home.

Let's start my today diary friends. Today I woke up at 🕕. After getting up I realized that today temperature is lower than yesterday so went to my bed again. I was about to take another nap then i got reminded that I'm getting late for my martial arts classes, i simply had a cup of tea and then left home.

IMG-20211202-WA0015.jpg

In winters it's always hard to get a rickshaw in the early morning i had to wait for so much time to reach my destination, i finally reached there in rickshaw then started my practice for around one hour. I also had a little break in the middle.

I was also informed the upcoming tournament date is 26th January, I'm hoping to participate in it to learn more and get another certificate that will help me in the upcoming days.

I returned home, i had some rest then i had my shower. I also prepared food which is a time consuming process and in winters kind of lazy to do the same.

I had my lunch then I went for my studies. These days i have lost track of time. The days are so small. Just blink your eye and morning turns into evening.

IMG-20211223-WA0020.jpg

After sometime i went out to withdraw some cash from nearby ATM for emergency i had to pay some necessary bills before deadline. I returned home then i had my dinner and spent remaining time in study and gossips.

goodnight steemians 🌚

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your day with us. @divyanshi. keep posting.

Nice sir... keep writing we will support u. Thanks

Nice diary bro.

Yes getting rickshaw or the cab during the morning is hard. Most of the traffic here starts after 8 am in the morning too.

#affable #india

@skysnap yes you are right

you are right winter days are the shortest. Great post @divyanshi

Same here,as im from kashmir I know how it feels when it is cold.
Keep drinking warm liquids and prevent yourself from cold and other diseases.

@anayat19 thanks for stopping here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52