The diary game| better life with steem| 22 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are fine and well. Winter has turned a lot. Now it is too cold to even leave the house. I hope you all stay safe in your home.

Let's start my today diary friends. Today I woke up at 🕕. After getting up I saw that today is colder than yesterday. I went to my bed again. Then after some time I thought that I have to go to martial arts classes. I got up immediately and followed my daily routine.

After that I left for my martial arts class. After two hours of exercise, I came back to my room. After resting for a while I completed my remaining work. Then I remembered that today is my niece's birthday. I wished her birthday by calling her and also a status on my whatsapp.

When I was free then my friend gave me breakfast. She made semolina appe for breakfast today. I praised her by eating appe.

IMG-20211219-WA0007.jpg

When I was free from my work, my niece got a call and she showed me her birthday cake. I told her that the cake looks very tasty.

IMG_20211219_19023344.jpg

In the evening, my cousins also send me photos of birthday celebrations. Everyone was looking lovely in the birthday celebration. Seeing the photos, I also felt like going there. I want to share some of those photos with you guys too.

IMG-20211219-WA0013.jpgpretty decoration

IMG-20211219-WA0045.jpgbday girl with pretty smile

IMG-20211219-WA0022.jpgbeautifuls😍

I was very busy for some days. That's why I was not able to post my diary Friends. I hope you all understand my problem.

goodnight steemians 🌚

Sort:  

I think potato pakoda and the tomato ketchup does sound like a good thing. I personally would love to make use of that.

#affable #india

@skysnap yes you are right

Many many wished to this cute little girl.
Thw breakfast samolina appe is also delectable.
#club5050

Bday decoration is pretty elegant and classic ...👌
Bday girl is so cute .. I never made appe yet by my own will try some day 😛

Birthday decoration looks very beautiful and cake also amazing. @divyanshi. keep posting.

जन्मदिन की हार्दिक शुभकामनाएं आपको। और बर्थडे की तस्वीरे बहुत सुंदर दिख रही है। और सजावट देखने में बहुत ही अच्छा दिख रहा है।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52