The diary game| better life with steem| 16 December 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are good and fine. Now it is winter quite. Now doesn't even feel like getting out of the blanket.

Today my day started at 5:00 am. I got up and went to the bathroom and cleaned my face. Then I sat down to study. At around 7:00, I prepared myself to go to martial arts classes. After following my daily routine, leave for martial arts class at 7:30.

It is quite cold to go early in the morning, and in winters autos also get late. After waiting a lot, I got an auto. I was feeling very cold air after sitting in the auto. In about fifteen minutes I reached the martial arts classes.

I was back from martial arts classes in about three hours. I finished some of my pending work. Till then my friend made me breakfast. My friend made potato parathas for breakfast today. She asked me to eat. I told her that I would eat after taking bath. She made for me. She did exactly as I told her.

IMG-20211208-WA0002.jpgaaloo paratha with curd and green,red chutney

After having breakfast, when I went to the kitchen to keep utensils, I saw that there were utensils lying in the sink. I kept them clean.

After that I sat down to study and I studied the for three hours. After that my mother told me that my brother and sister-in-law are coming here for shopping. I went with them to the nearby Big Bazaar mall. There my niece was playing with great pleasure.

IMG20211129140526.jpgmy niece

The people who had come to the mall for shopping were also happy to see her. she was playing without fear. Sister-in-law took some kitchen items from there. She was also trying to get some clothes but she did not like the collection there.

After leaving the mall, she was about to visit her friend. That's why I told him that you go to your friend's place. I go back to my room. That's how my whole day passed.

Goodnight steemians 🌚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52